Customer Reviews


220 Reviews
5 star:
 (180)
4 star:
 (21)
3 star:
 (10)
2 star:
 (6)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


28 of 31 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars ANGELIC VOICES, BEAUTIFUL MUSIC: THE MAGIC CONTINUES
Five SOARING Stars! The latest offering from Celtic Woman is enchanting, beautiful music that once again expands from its Celtic music base to include music from other genres (such as Bridge Over Troubled Waters and the inspirational You'll Never Walk Alone) that they easily bring under their distinctive umbrella of excellent interpretations. This latest edition of Celtic...
Published on January 24, 2012 by RSProds

versus
8 of 10 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars I like it .......but I wish I liked it more
In Ireland you are obviously spoiled for choice when it comes to this genre with the best artists playing local sessions in their spare time(apart from enya).
That being said I am a closeted fan of celtic woman, though I'd rather die than admit that to my schoolfriends.
Unfortunately I am not as much a fan of this cd as I was genuinely hoping to be. The problems...
Published on April 10, 2012 by msmecilldara


‹ Previous | 1 2 322 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful, peaceful music, February 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Believe (Audio CD)
I love Celtic woman! They sound like angels. It's very relaxing and peaceful to listen to them. I recommend it~
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Celtic Woman's music is lovely, but, July 28, 2012
By 
Diana (New Jersey USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Believe (Audio CD)
when comparing this CD to others that I have, I didn't like the selection of songs as much as on the others.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Believe (Audio CD)
Excellent
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very enjoyable music, June 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Believe (Audio CD)
Recently enjoyed watching Celtic Women concerts on TV and online and wanted music to listen to any time. We love beautiful female voices and the Celtic style.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Believe, June 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Believe (Audio CD)
Great CD. The CD arrived on time. I love the Celtic Woman. Beautiful voices and songs. I have all the Celtic Woman CD's.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars absolutely great, June 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Believe (Audio CD)
Fantastic, love it. Has brought me many hours of listening pleasure. Very pleased. I look forward to their next album to purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great album, June 1, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Believe (Audio CD)
I have all the Celtic Woman's albums. This is a collection of genuine and not so genuine Celtic music, but all is enjoyable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars They Are the best, May 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Believe (Audio CD)
Same as above. The concert is so wonderful I catche myself sing with them! The whole program is just beautiful costume's!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome, May 26, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Believe (MP3 Music)
This is awesome, I like way this was done and I would recommend this album to anyone that is interested in this type of music, Love her voice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars What's not to Like, May 25, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Believe (Audio CD)
Beautiful Ladies singing and playing beautiful music. The voices are enchanting and the selections are wonderful melodies. I'd highly recommend this to everyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 322 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Believe
Believe by Celtic Woman (Audio CD - 2012)
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.