Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Just what I wanted
I have a sun dress I haven't been able to find matching shoes for. But these did the trick. Came in on time and fit perfectly.
Published 4 months ago by Amazon Customer

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars ... a lot bluer than I expected but they are super cute.
The blue is a lot bluer than I expected but they are super cute.
Published 4 months ago by Samantha W. Hooper


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Just what I wanted, July 30, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I have a sun dress I haven't been able to find matching shoes for. But these did the trick. Came in on time and fit perfectly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gorgeous, June 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
They look exactly the same as in the pic and the sizing is spot on!! They are very eye catching and first time wearing them I received countless compliments LOVE LOVE LOVE these and would definitely recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars FUN sandals, June 25, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great embellished sandal for the price and perfect for summer outfits, comfortable and sized correctly.
I would certainly recommend them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars These sandals are gorgeous!!!, August 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love these sandals!!! They are soo beautiful and they are very comfortable. The strap keeps my foot from sliding off the soles when I walk. They are very stylish. I wish they had another color in my size, but they only had this color in my size at the time that I bought them. Would definitely recommend these to others!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cute, blingy, and comfortable!, August 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Really cute, bright shiny royal blue. Great summer shoe. I got so many compliments. I wore these to an afternoon event with black dress crops and an a royal, yellow and black chiffon top...cute!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it! I keep getting complements every time I ..., September 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love it! I keep getting complements every time I wear it. They always ask me where did you get it? Love the detailed work on the shoe.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Jewelry on my feet!, September 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
They are perfect! Very comfortable. It's like wearing jewelry on your feet! Very pretty!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars ... a lot bluer than I expected but they are super cute., August 9, 2014
The blue is a lot bluer than I expected but they are super cute.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars but I still like them., August 28, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The color is a metallic rec, but I still like them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Two Stars, September 13, 2014
They are better quality internet
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.