Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great
Bought as an addition to steampunk costume and have gotten multiple raves about it. I would certainly buy again. It has a slight cowboy motif to it so just be aware because I was surprised
Published 16 months ago by K. E. Wise

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Terrible
The buttons fall off very easily, and everything else on the belt comes off very easily, and the leather is horrible quality, overall terrible quality, not recommended whatsoever
Published 21 months ago by guru


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Terrible, March 16, 2013
By 
guru "Some people never go crazy. What truly ... (Manhattan: Socialist hell; Anti-2nd Amendment liberal poppycok center) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The buttons fall off very easily, and everything else on the belt comes off very easily, and the leather is horrible quality, overall terrible quality, not recommended whatsoever
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, August 23, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Bought as an addition to steampunk costume and have gotten multiple raves about it. I would certainly buy again. It has a slight cowboy motif to it so just be aware because I was surprised
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars LOVE THIS BELT, July 6, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This Belt is Awesome. Very Well Made. Thick leather studs pieces put into belt are nice & sturdy. I always get compliments on it.

I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS BELT.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, September 10, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I wear this every day and nothing has broke on it at all, very sturdy and wearable. I would so order another one at anytime.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars punk cowboy?, November 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
so... what the image shows and what i got are two entirely different things. it looks the same from afar, but the studs.... they are cowboy hats and cacti, and.... boots, and scorpions. its WAY too western. there are no skulls,,, no crosses,,, no epic lions head. BUT IF THAT'S NOT BAD ENOUGH; and i wish i was joking, but parts of this belt have rhinestones on it. there are bedazzled sections of my belt. it looks very lady gaga
But the belt fits as expected and seems fairly durable. i recommend it to... i can't even think of a target audience who would actually want the belt i got
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice and heavy, sturdy., June 26, 2014
I got this for my husband to wear for part of a steampunk costume at comicon. It looks good, fits well and it's nice and sturdy. He's only worn it the one time but I think this will last for years of use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great belt, May 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Loved it!! I ordered it for my son-in-law to wear for my daughter's steampunk wedding. Great quality and the leather is soft. My husband tried it on and loved it and he is VERY picky about his belts and style.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great addition to any 1 with taste, March 3, 2014
This review is from: BeltsandStuds Goth Punk Ultimate Studded Snap on Belt (Apparel)
Very surprise and satisfied with the product and will buy another one in a sec...a matter fact I think I will ;-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I love it!!, February 21, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This belt is different and that's why it caught my attention. I only wish I would have bought one for myself too!! It's wonderful, thank you!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars SO AWESOME!!!, August 25, 2012
This review is from: BeltsandStuds Goth Punk Ultimate Studded Snap on Belt (Apparel)
This belt is SO awesome!!! Heavy duty, and the studs are protected by an additional layer so they don't pop out or pierce clothing, skin, or chairs. I can't say enough good things about this very rad, unique, and highly stylized belt. What an excellent find!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.