Customer Reviews


22 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Even cuter than I imagined!
I'm very impressed by this bag. It's absolutely adorable, and I can't wait to use it on my next trip. The inner lining of this bag is not pictured, but the black and white bag with the pink handles and bow has a pink and white gingham lining which is very cute and matches the pink accents on the bag. It's very roomy and I was pleased to discover the handy pockets on the...
Published on December 16, 2012 by spiritone

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars This bag was great for a while
This bag was great for a while, but the straps and zippers started coming off with normal wear and tear. the bag was a lot bigger than expected
Published 1 month ago by Leah Murphy


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Even cuter than I imagined!, December 16, 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I'm very impressed by this bag. It's absolutely adorable, and I can't wait to use it on my next trip. The inner lining of this bag is not pictured, but the black and white bag with the pink handles and bow has a pink and white gingham lining which is very cute and matches the pink accents on the bag. It's very roomy and I was pleased to discover the handy pockets on the inside. I would highly recommend this bag to anyone looking for a stylish and roomy tote.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Tote, February 6, 2013
By 
lchris (Corpus Christi, TX) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This was perfect for weekend trips! Looks better in person. Love that it has extra pockets inside. It's so cute, I ordered another for a gift.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great bag!!, December 21, 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is a great bag for every day use! I've used it for a week now and it fits everything!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cute, December 7, 2012
By 
Mary L. Hill (Los Angeles, CA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I like this tote because it is lightweight and sturdy so it can hold a lot. It is distinctive, and I have gotten compliments on it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Better Than Expected!, August 17, 2013
By 
Nicole Z. (Pennsylvania, USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The tote was bigger than expected, which worked out to my benefit. I used it originally as a carry on in a trip and now I use it to carry my knitting around with me. I love it. It is sturdy with plenty of pockets and lots of space. Definitely would get it again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect weekend bag!, March 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Whether you're heading out for a weekend get-away or need a good sized carry-on, this is the bag for you. Stylish and roomy it's perfect for short trips.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars So cute!, January 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This bags meets all expectations! Very roomy and stylish. I'm very happy with the purchase and will use this tote for a long time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Quilted bag, January 12, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love the uniqueness of the bag , it was so eye caughting...when I recieved it was so well make and the details were well thought out....it is so beautiful...we gave it as a gift ....you have a very good selection to choose from
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very big and roomy.., November 26, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I need some big and roomy bag that also look nice. This bag does all the things that I wanted. Very happy with the bag so far. I carried many books in it and so far it holding up very well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Pretty, well-made bag, but doesn't have interior pockets, May 21, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is a really cute bag with top zipper, and seemed very well made. I returned it because I didn't realize it doesn't have interior pockets, which I need. If you don't need interior pockets (there is one outside pocket) this is a great tote.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.