Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars As pictured
It's very cute. I haven't used it yet, but I know it'll get dirty easily with the white background. It's a little smaller than most duffle bags I've seen, but it'll fit on an airplane!
Published 17 months ago by Jennifer

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars The bag was nice looking but the zipper split
First, I really did like the bag when I got it, however when I went to use it the for the first time the zipper split so the bag was useless.
The bag itself was very nice looking and the shipping was fast.
Published 12 months ago by Barbara Cooper


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars As pictured, October 6, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It's very cute. I haven't used it yet, but I know it'll get dirty easily with the white background. It's a little smaller than most duffle bags I've seen, but it'll fit on an airplane!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars The bag was nice looking but the zipper split, February 20, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
First, I really did like the bag when I got it, however when I went to use it the for the first time the zipper split so the bag was useless.
The bag itself was very nice looking and the shipping was fast.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful Bag!, February 18, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I purchased this as my overnight bag for the hospital when I deliver my baby in a few weeks. It's perfect! It's the perfect size to fit everything I need for me and the baby in the hospital.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars broken after one use, September 6, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The zipper broke after one use. Very poor quality, flimsy, and made with cheap material. I would not purchase this bag again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I LOVE IT, December 21, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Just got this in. I have been researching overnight bags FOREVER. This is perfect. I'm using it as a hospital bag when I deliver my baby girl. The colors are gorgeous and are bright and its pretty large. The packaging was really nice and I received it within 4 days of ordering. Love it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars She's very disappointed as she really liked the look of damask print ..., January 16, 2015
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I purchased this weekender bag for my teenage daughter. I less than a year the bag has started to fall apart. The zipper broke in the first 3 months. She's very disappointed as she really liked the look of damask print - we will be replacing with a higher quality bag.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars so sad., October 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
After one use the zipper broke, so sad.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.