Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, February 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Ben 10: Omniverse, Vol. 2 - Heroes Rise (DVD)
Another great Ben 10 video. My grandson loves these and watches them over and over, and I even watch them some too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Ben 10 dvd, January 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Ben 10: Omniverse, Vol. 2 - Heroes Rise (DVD)
THis was a gift for my 6-year-old grandson, to whom I’ve already given other Ben 10 items. His mom relayed a message last week: “I LOVE my Ben 10 dvd!” :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Super heroic action was fun and entertaining, January 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Ben 10: Omniverse, Vol. 2 - Heroes Rise (DVD)
Fun to watch action and characters. Entertaining and appropriate for a young audience.
The animation is good,I would recomend this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars awesome, January 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Ben 10: Omniverse, Vol. 2 - Heroes Rise (DVD)
My son loves this series and it arrived in a good amount of time. Better than we both expected for Christmas.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ben 10 is the Best, October 2, 2013
By 
Louise M. Flynn (Orchard Park, NY United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Ben 10: Omniverse, Vol. 2 - Heroes Rise (DVD)
AWESOME! I love Ben 10 Omniverse. Rook is a great partner to Ben, and the new aliens are pretty cool too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fun item, September 22, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Ben 10: Omniverse, Vol. 2 - Heroes Rise (DVD)
this was a fun and entertaining dvd. my nephew loved it. we will surely watch it again and again. thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars for my grandson, September 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Ben 10: Omniverse, Vol. 2 - Heroes Rise (DVD)
My grandson loved it. He has is a Ben 10 fan and watches his DVD's over and over again. Thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, August 29, 2013
This review is from: Ben 10: Omniverse, Vol. 2 - Heroes Rise (DVD)
As an animator i have loved ben 10 since the first series, by far ben 10 omniverse is the best since the original
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, January 3, 2015
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Ben 10: Omniverse, Vol. 2 - Heroes Rise (DVD)
Excellent
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Ben 10 Ominiverse: Heroes Rise- Vol 2, July 8, 2013
By 
Edward J. Held "SHO BUZ" (ARABI/KATRINAVILLE, LA.) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Ben 10: Omniverse, Vol. 2 - Heroes Rise (DVD)
Global phenomenon Ben Tennyson is back and this all-new Cartoon Network adventure is packed with exciting new aliens, quality animation and dazzling colors that are Out-of-this-World. Entertaining for the entire family but kids will experience vibrant stories that will expand their creativity and imagination. Two discs include "Alien Reveals" and "Alien Database" EXTRAS!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Ben 10: Omniverse, Vol. 2 - Heroes Rise
$19.97 $9.99
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.