Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Pink Floyd Fire TV Stick Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer showtimemulti showtimemulti showtimemulti  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis Water Sports STEM

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
17
Format: DVD|Change
Price:$5.70+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on March 26, 2010
Replying to the reviewer that rated this movie a 1 star because it is included in season 4--this is really unfair. Yes this movie is included in season 4 but it is most definitely not a 1 star movie. Actually, it's very good. And I'm sure that any Ben 10 fan will agree with me. If you don't own season 4 of Ben 10, this is a good investment. If you do own season 4 of Ben 10, you already have this movie (in 4 versions no less), this is not a good investment for you.
11 comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 1, 2009
While my kids love Ban 10, this movie is included in the season 4 DVD.
11 comment| 28 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 12, 2013
My son loves everything that is Ben 10. This was such a good movie and it was under $5. It explains about the omnitrix. My sons has watched it many times and loves that is a movie, so it last longer than an episode.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 30, 2012
I bought these dvd's for my great nephew as a Christmas present and he was extremely excited. It's one of his favorite cartoons!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 19, 2014
He reminds me of the Comic Book Hero "Dial H for Hero" and so I like these cartoon episodes!
Brilliant Episodes!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 21, 2013
dint get my 3 yr olds attention but overall good delivery good everything just not as fun as the live action stuff
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 25, 2013
i did not buy for me gift for nephew he loved it thinks its great and always says thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 30, 2015
great movie all dvd worked well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 15, 2016
Great tv show, fun to watch
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 2, 2012
My litter boy love this heroe, and the quality movie that I bought was wonderfull, and arrived in time. Thank you so much
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.