Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Stephen Marley Fire TV Stick Sun Care Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer harmonquest_s1 harmonquest_s1 harmonquest_s1  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis Enter for the chance to win front row seats to Barbra Streisand Segway miniPro

Customer Reviews

2.9 out of 5 stars
9
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on February 16, 2013
The shoes Fit great. True to size. Being kept for special occasions as they might not last if worn constantly.
11 comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 23, 2015
These shoes are terrible quality. I have a lot of Ben Sherman and is one of my favorite brands! But, the second day of wearing the these shoes the soles almost came completely off on me at work. Bad quality.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 31, 2015
They look great but they are a little tight on the side after wearing all day.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 17, 2015
The rubber piece came unattached after 1 day of wearing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 23, 2015
good looking shoe just a little tight around the toes. Toe area is also a little more pointy than expected.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 20, 2015
Great shoes. Ran a little big, I have to wear two pairs of socks to stay comfortable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 30, 2014
Had to order a half size up otherwise my 11's were tight around the toes. These shoes won't stretch much.

Love the shoe though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 27, 2015
pair of shoes had different sizes. left one is smaller than right one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 27, 2015
Cool.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Customers also viewed these items

$59.99-$165.00

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.