Customer Reviews


20 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Cool patterns, but thin
I really like the patterns on these socks. The argyle and striped patterns are bright and vivid, a nice touch to a grey suit. However, they are paper-thin. Some people will enjoy that, but personally I like for my socks to have a little more heft to them.
Published 10 months ago by J.W. McGhee

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Too thin
The socks are much thinner than I expected.
They feel like there will be holes in them after they're worn and washed three times.
Published 6 months ago by C. Hansen


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Cool patterns, but thin, February 25, 2014
By 
J.W. McGhee (Birmingham, AL USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I really like the patterns on these socks. The argyle and striped patterns are bright and vivid, a nice touch to a grey suit. However, they are paper-thin. Some people will enjoy that, but personally I like for my socks to have a little more heft to them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Too thin, June 21, 2014
By 
C. Hansen (APO, AE United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The socks are much thinner than I expected.
They feel like there will be holes in them after they're worn and washed three times.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Stylish socks that fit well, June 17, 2014
By 
J. Buck (Santa Cruz, CA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I wear a size 9 shoes and these fit well, but they may be a bit snug on someone in the 11 - 12 shoe size range.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Ben Sherman socks shrinks, June 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I tried it before I washed it, after one wash it shrank. I like the design and style but it's best to buy one from a department store
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, March 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great look, great feel. The blue on the socks are nice and bright. Really stand out. Good Good Good Good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I love these socks, March 4, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I used to be a sock simpleton. Black pants, black shoes, black socks. Nasty. Nowadays my tastes have ranged into browns and blues and tans and yellows and everything else, and I have to say these socks are great. They're durable, easily darned, and look excellent with dark denim, dress slacks, brown shoes, whatever you might want to wear.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice feel, February 21, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Pros
-as described
-nice confy fitting
-above average quality
-not bulky even-though the texture
-odor free (after wearing them for 12hrs)
-nice looking patterns (draw some attention)

Cons
-not best option for warm to hot weather environment
-seem after a bit of abuse have a tendency to over stretch (calf high)

Overall
I recommend'em among my friends
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice socks., January 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Comfortable socks. Fit well a little shorter than expected but overall size is great. Buy these socks. They are good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good quality, reasonably priced, November 14, 2014
By 
jtr1907 "jraussen" (Cincinnati, Ohio United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The socks look very similar to the ones in the photo and the quality is good, they haven't fallen apart after a couple of washes. Price is reasonable and is a good dress or casual sock when needed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars nice, August 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These socks are stylish and comfortable. The only reason I don't give them 5 stars is because I'm a hard grader=)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Ben Sherman Men's 3 Pack Albert Crew Sock
$20.00 $12.99 - $32.50
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.