Customer Reviews


38 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (12)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (8)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable and nice looking
These fit nicely and were comfortable, the socks are relatively thin. With the patterned socks you need to be careful putting them on as long or jagged toenails can catch on threads. I liked these well enough to buy them again.
Published 11 months ago by Jeffrey W. Hutson

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars nice design
I wear 9-10 size shoes and these feel a little big for me, but I like the design. Soft and comfortable.
Published 7 months ago by Jin S.


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable and nice looking, January 22, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These fit nicely and were comfortable, the socks are relatively thin. With the patterned socks you need to be careful putting them on as long or jagged toenails can catch on threads. I liked these well enough to buy them again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars nice design, May 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I wear 9-10 size shoes and these feel a little big for me, but I like the design. Soft and comfortable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Low Quality - Poor Socks, March 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These socks were very poor quality. they don't come up your foot as high as the photo, nor do they do it easily. When trying to put on the socks I heard several rips in the elastic.

Do not buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Store should pay attention to size details, July 17, 2014
By 
I asked for a size 10-13 and the store ended up sending me a size 9-12 pair. The quality of the socks is OK. However, I would have felt better about my purchase had the right size been sent to me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not a value pick, February 18, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Flimsy and not very elastic. May be unwearable after a few washes. At least it wasn't too expensive. Needs better workmanship and materials.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Fun socks but one-size doesn't fit all, February 28, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These socks are wearable nut very snug on my size 12 feet and they stretch very thin. However, they are fun socks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good socks, great price, November 24, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I've been refilling my sock drawer with socks that have personality, since work clothes are so run of the mill. It's nice to have a little pizazz peeking out from your cuffs. These socks fit right into my plan (at least 2 of the 3 pair). I've used and washed them about 5 times now, and there is no sign of wear and tear.

So many socks I buy these days get holey quick, especially at the tip of the big toe. These socks are toeing the line, no indication of holes to come. So for such a nice price, these socks are an excellent buy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fun Socks!, July 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great socks with some fun, detailed stitching
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Stylish socks for work, June 17, 2014
By 
J. Buck (Santa Cruz, CA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I purchased this set and another of the same kind (but different patterns). I like the fit, but I wear a size 9 shoe. This may run a bit tight for those in the 11 - 12 shoe size range.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Really Good Socks, May 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
They fit well and wash well. They are holding up as I would want them to. The only thing is the black and white socks don't stretch easily and seem to be breaking down a bit. The way they were knit was a bit unusual and difficult to explain. I don't expect them to last
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Ben Sherman Men's 3 Pack David Crew Sock
$20.00 $12.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.