Customer Reviews


19 Reviews
5 star:
 (16)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great product
best projector for the money out there better than many that are 3 times the price works great and was easy to set up
Published 16 months ago by Maury

versus
1 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars working well
I have worked it for one week, and it has performed well, so far, and can be used in lighted rooms without problems.It generates a lot of heat but cools down relatively fast. Have to get use to using it in windows 8. After at least a month I would be able to offer a better review.
Published 9 months ago by Leslie Springer


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great product, August 2, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: BenQ MX662 3500 Lumen XGA SmartEco 3D DLP Projector (Office Product)
best projector for the money out there better than many that are 3 times the price works great and was easy to set up
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars pretty good for the price, May 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: BenQ MX662 3500 Lumen XGA SmartEco 3D DLP Projector (Office Product)
Ok, i bought this as refurbished. And this is my first projector. first appearance while trying to configure: theres a bit of a learning curve on the menu. but it is pretty much plug and play under auto mode. It gets hot, like every other projector ive tested out in stores, but cools down in about 5 minutes. Im a dj and ive used it for about 8 hours straight.

the image quality is not what I hoped for, but then again i was hoping for high quality, but i guess i need to spend more... do your research on contrast/ratio. as far as lumens goes, this thing is super bright. can see everything in great detail even with light on. however, its not adequate for outside. Id go with higher lumens, maybe even 4000.

Looks very nice, professional , and even business like.

also review throw, because if you're like me and want 120" screen in your living room youll need to push it back over 10ft, and i have limited space....

so i hope this helps someone of you some way some how.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for multiple machines., October 14, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: BenQ MX662 3500 Lumen XGA SmartEco 3D DLP Projector (Office Product)
I recently used this projector on a training class and was impressed that it transferred over seamlessly from HDMI on my laptop to a VGA output from my iPad in just a couple of steps.

Great price for a projector that is bright enough to display in a classroom with a lot of windows and light.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 3-D DLP Projector, December 29, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: BenQ MX662 3500 Lumen XGA SmartEco 3D DLP Projector (Office Product)
This is about my 6th one of these I've bought, I use them in commercial bldgs and have never had any trouble with these. The only caveat I would mention is that it requires more of a set back than some of the more expensive units out there. Picture quality is great and the option of wireless connectivity is great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excelent!!, October 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: BenQ MX662 3500 Lumen XGA SmartEco 3D DLP Projector (Office Product)
I use it for video games and movies and very good product, great picture, works great with ps3, and can work without heating for long
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Display is big, sharp, bright., December 18, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: BenQ MX662 3500 Lumen XGA SmartEco 3D DLP Projector (Office Product)
I'm using this at my church to project song lyrics. It makes a HUGE, BRIGHT display on the painted wall, and the adjustments for throwing it up high (keystone) are right on the remote making it easy if you move it around, and it retains the keystone setting even though we kick off the power to it every week. It runs quiet enough, with no cycle up/down distractions. I'm using this with a 100' HDMI cable with no problems.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Its best product by benq, June 28, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: BenQ MX662 3500 Lumen XGA SmartEco 3D DLP Projector (Office Product)
It is a best product by benq, I got more what I expected from this product. Display Quality is impressive....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lots of brightness for the buck, June 22, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: BenQ MX662 3500 Lumen XGA SmartEco 3D DLP Projector (Office Product)
Good brightness-handled 1024X768 with no problem. Good projector for the money. Installed with no problems. Was installed in a small church.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I like my purchase!, May 30, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: BenQ MX662 3500 Lumen XGA SmartEco 3D DLP Projector (Office Product)
I enjoy the crystal clear picture this has . I put this on my ceiling in my living room .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Top of the line, don't miss out on this great deal. The price cannot be beat at all, November 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: BenQ MX662 3500 Lumen XGA SmartEco 3D DLP Projector (Office Product)
Great projector, super bright and the best 3d movies !!! Top of the line, don't miss out on this great deal. The price cannot be beat at all
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

BenQ MX662 3500 Lumen XGA SmartEco 3D DLP Projector
Used & New from: $601.10
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.