Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Real Deal -----
Received in factory package in perfect condition ...
Installed on Benelli M4 easily ...
Works flawlessly after over 300 rounds ...

Benelli Quality...
Published on January 16, 2012 by M eM

versus
2 of 4 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars only one shell increase not two
first of all there was no instructions on how to install, so I Google and watched few videos on you tube on how to install it,
All I got was an extra shell not two, I tried both 2/34
" and 3 " not difference
one comment on another website suggested removing the plug from the end of the tube and use the tube twist cap as the only mechanism to contain...
Published 13 months ago by Issam N. Mansour


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Real Deal -----, January 16, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Benelli 70052 Factory Original M4 7 Rd Full Length Tube 18 1/4" (Misc.)
Received in factory package in perfect condition ...
Installed on Benelli M4 easily ...
Works flawlessly after over 300 rounds ...

Benelli Quality...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Federal 922(r) Regulations - Be Advised., March 29, 2014
This review is from: Benelli 70052 Factory Original M4 7 Rd Full Length Tube 18 1/4" (Misc.)
Watch your 922(r) regulations with this item. Typically need to upgrade a few other items to American made in order to have this tube on a m4.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Benelli M4 owner, July 4, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Benelli 70052 Factory Original M4 7 Rd Full Length Tube 18 1/4" (Misc.)
I just purchased a Benelli M4 Tactical and have had issues with the really strong magazine spring in the tube. Once I replaced the shortened magazine with this extended tube, the tension was MUCH LESS and the 12 gauge shells did not give me such a hard time pushing into the magazine tube - since it was the original spring that I was using when adding the extension tube. Trust me, the extended tube really does make a difference. Also if you are suffering from the recoil of this very nice firearm, consider wrapping the buttstock with the exercise (cushioned) mat and duck taping it onto the stock and shoulder piece. It REALLY helps ALOT! My shotgun now shoots like a pillow is between me and the buttstock and I cannot find a 12 gauge projectile that hurts my shoulder when shooting it. Happy Shooting!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Extension tube fits perfect, August 9, 2013
This review is from: Benelli 70052 Factory Original M4 7 Rd Full Length Tube 18 1/4" (Misc.)
The extension tube matches the stock magazine perfectly. It installed easily and works well. Remember to order a replacement spring to accommodate the extra round capacity. Worthwhile purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Thank you, July 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Benelli 70052 Factory Original M4 7 Rd Full Length Tube 18 1/4" (Misc.)
Works great with the original spring. No issues at all. Perfect match and good customer service.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars As described, June 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Benelli 70052 Factory Original M4 7 Rd Full Length Tube 18 1/4" (Misc.)
What can you say, the part comes as described. Ask for individually wrapped if you want the benelli labelled material to come with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fit and finish is near perfect, June 13, 2013
By 
Nixon (California) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Benelli 70052 Factory Original M4 7 Rd Full Length Tube 18 1/4" (Misc.)
Purchased this product for a tube expansion. I was surprised to find this on Amazon. Why use an original Benelli part? Because the fit and finish with the M4 is near perfect. No extra spring needed. Good Quality, speedy delivery, price is high. Customer support was excellent from this merchant!

Difficult to find so order one soon before they are out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 4 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars only one shell increase not two, June 10, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Benelli 70052 Factory Original M4 7 Rd Full Length Tube 18 1/4" (Misc.)
first of all there was no instructions on how to install, so I Google and watched few videos on you tube on how to install it,
All I got was an extra shell not two, I tried both 2/34
" and 3 " not difference
one comment on another website suggested removing the plug from the end of the tube and use the tube twist cap as the only mechanism to contain the tube spring !

do your own math if adding an extra shell is worth this kind of mney to you then by all means get one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Meh, March 24, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Benelli 70052 Factory Original M4 7 Rd Full Length Tube 18 1/4" (Misc.)
Looks like it was dropped on its end (small rim damage with a decent gash into the metal) and the finish is scuffed all over.

It'll work, the threads look fine, but I wouldn't install this on a new M4. It's fit and finish is a big detraction.

Will be fine for used, service, or duty weapons.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great fit, January 14, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Benelli 70052 Factory Original M4 7 Rd Full Length Tube 18 1/4" (Misc.)
Item arrived as described. Found out later that I needed to do a few extra things to make it compliant with federal laws.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.