Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars The one you need, June 26, 2000
This review is from: Best of the Canadian Brass (Audio CD)
If you are to buy only 1 CD for Brass Enemble, Get this! It captured the BEST of the Candian Brass (one of the top brass enemble in the world). It has all the nice tunes, e.g. Four Seasons, Cannon in D, etc. Strongly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great music, December 17, 2000
This review is from: Best of the Canadian Brass (Audio CD)
I just bought this cd yesterday and i love it already. as a trumpeter, i can really enjoy and appreciate the music they perform. i was quite intrigued hearing canon in D (currently playing right now on my stereo), et al.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Probably the best brass group ever!, November 20, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Best of the Canadian Brass (Audio CD)
Anything by the Canadian Brass is wonderful. I was reading a review the other day that said the writer could listen to the artist sing the phone book. I dare say that if the Canadian Brass played the phone book it would sound great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A Must!, December 27, 2004
By 
This review is from: Best of the Canadian Brass (Audio CD)
This is a must have for any fan of brass instrumentals. (Especially if you are a fan of the Canadian Brass.)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome!, June 22, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Best of the Canadian Brass (Audio CD)
I love listening to your beautiful music. It's so soothing, and invigorating too...at times. Great blend of style and love the sound of all the brass playing such beautiful melodies. : )
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great CD, May 30, 2013
This review is from: Best of the Canadian Brass (Audio CD)
This is an absolute amazing CD, especially for brass lovers. But, if you want an insane amount of tuba, all of the tuba ones are missing: Tuba Tiger Rag, Flight of the Tuba Bee, Largo Al Factotum. But, other wise it's great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful!, August 18, 2009
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Best of the Canadian Brass (Audio CD)
Wonderful, a lovely piece of music, a must have in any music collection, classic or otherwise. Vey good value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Canadian Brass, March 29, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Best of the Canadian Brass (Audio CD)
The Canadian Brass never fails to deliver great listening enjoyment. Their unique renditions of classical, traditional, and popular are all in a class above. If you love good music, you will certainly embrace these musical artists.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Best of the Canadian Brass
Best of the Canadian Brass by Canadian Brass (Audio CD - 1989)
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.