Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Love the way the material fit!
The shirt fit just the way I expected it too. Can't wait to wear it out with my family soon!
Published 3 months ago by chinaza Williams

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars shinks
I usually wear a large, loosely but because this was a JR fit I purchased an XL. Fit like a large but shrunk to more of a medium after one wash.
Published 6 months ago by Amazon Customer


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Love the way the material fit!, June 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The shirt fit just the way I expected it too. Can't wait to wear it out with my family soon!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars shinks, March 25, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I usually wear a large, loosely but because this was a JR fit I purchased an XL. Fit like a large but shrunk to more of a medium after one wash.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fits perfectly, May 26, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I Love this shirt, Fits me just right, it run on a little small side, can't gain any weight with this shirt!!'
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great for mom, May 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I got this for my mom on Mother's Day she loves it. I recoomend it. She said it fit and it was comfy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars get ready for the compliment, August 10, 2014
I brought this shirt to wear on my daughter 1 st birthday .That day I had gotten so many compliments on the shirt. A few people coulnt believe that I brought it online for under 20 .the shirt is true to size ,great price,fast delivery.I feel a must have shirt for all moms out there.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Thin material- which is nice for this "ladies fit" T, July 27, 2014
Thin material- which is nice for this "ladies fit" T. Not bulky. The lt pink is very light- the white writing does not stand out, (A plus in my book!) and slightly transparent. Great T. Love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice but runs small....., August 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The shirt is gorgeous the color is great but the size runs small. Not a Mom" size shirt. Bought an extra large and it fit my teenage daughter that normally wears a medium...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars loveeeeee, September 10, 2014
we plan to wear these shirts home from hospital fits awesome over my bump so it will fit even after son is born
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Might want to go a size up, August 9, 2014
Love this T shirt! The medium looks a bit small to me, but it's still cute!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.