Customer Reviews


340 Reviews
5 star:
 (240)
4 star:
 (66)
3 star:
 (16)
2 star:
 (12)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


16 of 16 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars great shirt but...
my boyfriend and I just recently found out that we are expecting. so for valentines day I decided to get him a "number 1 dads shirt" so I found this one and really liked it. the sizes run big. I got an XL thinking they ran small. so I defiantly should have stuck the large. and the colors are a little off too, I got the coal black and it looks more brown.
Published 21 months ago by Victoria

versus
8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars TIGHT
Husband is a slim man and the extra large was TIGHT and short...we ordered up in prep for some shrinkage Too bad because he really liked the shirt but it was uncomfortable after washing.
Published 10 months ago by Gigi


‹ Previous | 1 234 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

16 of 16 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars great shirt but..., February 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
my boyfriend and I just recently found out that we are expecting. so for valentines day I decided to get him a "number 1 dads shirt" so I found this one and really liked it. the sizes run big. I got an XL thinking they ran small. so I defiantly should have stuck the large. and the colors are a little off too, I got the coal black and it looks more brown.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars TIGHT, January 27, 2014
By 
Gigi (Cincinnati, Ohio) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Husband is a slim man and the extra large was TIGHT and short...we ordered up in prep for some shrinkage Too bad because he really liked the shirt but it was uncomfortable after washing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars my dad loved it, April 18, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought this for my dads birthday when I was drunk and he loved it. It fit him perfectly. Would recommend to others
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars It's not a Rolex.., June 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
...but it gets the point across!
Not only did it fit right and make Dad smile, it arrived 6 days BEFORE the estimated arrival date! I don't think I've ever gotten a package that early. The material is soft and durable, the black is actually black (not dark grey like some brands), and the letters are aligned well- it is not cheaply made at all! I am so happy with my purchase, and you will be too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sizes run one size big, April 28, 2014
By 
~lyndsey~ (Cedar Springs, MI) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
A little bigger than I assumed the sizes would turn out but I love it nonetheless!! I would consider ordering it one size smaller
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Fathers Day Gift, July 7, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My husband loved his T-Shirt I bought him a 3XXXL and he fits it great. Our son felt great that he picked out his dad's gift and it wasn't too much.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Not A Bad Deal, October 26, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
A T-Shirt with a Logo that is less than ten dollars? You can’t really complain. The Logo is steadfast in washing and the shirt did not shrink, but the fit was so basic and odd. The sleeves were wide and the edges stuck out. It wasn’t the most perfect fit, but hey, it was cheap and you always get what you pay for. I ripped off the sleeves and just use it as a type of tank top. Not a bad deal.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My husband loved his shirt!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars too large, May 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Sizes run big. My husband normally wears a large and that's what I ordered. The large looks more like an X-large.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Got a hole in it after one wash, October 7, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This fit perfectly, it shrunk a little bit in the washer. I bought it as a gift and after I washed it for the first time, there was a hole in the seam in back of the arm.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 234 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.