Customer Reviews


29 Reviews
5 star:
 (16)
4 star:
 (12)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best Food Ever DVD
I was a bit skeptical of purchasing this DVD as John Goodman (Rosanne) is a comedic actor, and wasnt sure if he could pull off narrating... but after watching, I really enjoyed watching the DVD. Entertaining and a pleasure to indulge yourself in seeing what other people find delicious.
Published on December 28, 2012 by M. Hugo

versus
3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Best Food Ever
For any "foodie" out there it's a great DVD. Looking at the other regional specialities that change the old favorites we are used to is fun and makes for some great party ideas and possible additions to any resturant menu.

I was disapointed that it wasn't the complete series or indicated that it was disk 1. I was really looking forward to the show on "Cheese"...
Published on April 11, 2011 by Bapa Fuzzy


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Best Food Ever, April 11, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Best Food Ever (DVD)
For any "foodie" out there it's a great DVD. Looking at the other regional specialities that change the old favorites we are used to is fun and makes for some great party ideas and possible additions to any resturant menu.

I was disapointed that it wasn't the complete series or indicated that it was disk 1. I was really looking forward to the show on "Cheese" but that was missing. I hope that the other shows will be forthcomming.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best Food Ever DVD, December 28, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Best Food Ever (DVD)
I was a bit skeptical of purchasing this DVD as John Goodman (Rosanne) is a comedic actor, and wasnt sure if he could pull off narrating... but after watching, I really enjoyed watching the DVD. Entertaining and a pleasure to indulge yourself in seeing what other people find delicious.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Best show ever!, March 19, 2014
This review is from: Best Food Ever (DVD)
Okay so seriously, I LOVE this show.

I hope they make more episodes in the future!

They basically select a food topic, and go around the country showing the viewer the best 10 places in the US to find that food item.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Cool video, March 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Best Food Ever (DVD)
Just a cool food show video enjoyed the host and the action. Would buy another from this genre and video team
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A Great show for food lovers, February 20, 2014
Great compilation for food lovers. The selection of the dishes an locations are great for planning in to your travels!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars great show, February 20, 2014
they only did a few of these. host John goodman did a great job for voicing everything. i wish they made more of this series.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Best Food Ever, February 18, 2014
I love this series too. It tells me that no matter how small, how large, if the food is good -THEY WILL COME.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Need more!, February 18, 2014
Love it. Need more episodes. Great show. Just what I have been looking for. Top 10 per category per show is a great idea.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great!, January 30, 2014
Fun show…just wish there were more seasons available on amazon prime! Enjoyable to watch while cleaning and cooking in the kitchen.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Need more seasons, January 16, 2014
Very interesting season, it highlights several really great restaurants. Wish there were more seasons to view - done with season 1.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Best Food Ever
Best Food Ever by Hoff Productions for TLC (DVD - 2011)
$14.98 $7.41
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.