Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Best Lesbian Erotica 2010
Your Garage Best Books of the Month Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it $5 Albums Explore Premium Audio Fire TV Stick Sun Care Patriotic Picks Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer AnnedroidsS3 AnnedroidsS3 AnnedroidsS3  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Best Camping & Hiking Gear in Outdoors STEM

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars8
5 star
87%
4 star
13%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%
Format: Audible Audio Edition|Change
Price:$14.95

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on January 5, 2010
This book of short stories was hot, sexy and well written. The stories were unique and interesting and designed to appeal to a diverse audience. From realistic to fantastic, the scenes jump from the pages. Well worth reading for the style as well as the sex.
11 comment|11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 8, 2010
I'm one of the authors in this collection, publishing under my pen name Alex Tucci, and I have to say I had a blast reading this book!
I wondered how anyone could follow in Tristan Taoromino's footsteps, having been a fan of the series since its inception back in 1995. Kathleen Warnock is carrying the torch passed to her with flair and panache.
There's something for everyone in this book, from the romantic to the the kinky-freaky, and everything in between. Best read in bed, with the lights low, and preferably someone warm and willing to read with you. Enjoy!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon July 21, 2012
RG Emanuelle & DL King wrote my favorites.

Otherwise I didn't enjoy this collection as much as the 4 earlier editions. Different Strokes, perhaps?

other writers -
Natt Nightly
Molly Bloom
Stella Sandberg
Stella Watta Kelley
Betty Blue
Sophia Valenti
Alex Tucci
Maggie Veness
Holly Farris
Kelsey Chauvin
Collen C Denphy
Dani M
Kymberlyn Reed
Anais Morten
Gala Fur
Nicole Wolfe
Charlie Anders
Vanessa Vaughn
Tobi Hill-Meyer
Elizabeth Cage
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 9, 2010
These writers are talented and entertaining...fun, sexy stories for everyone to be found under the cover.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 19, 2010
I am one of the authors blessed to be in this anthology of amazing writers.
The stories in this edition will take the reader on an erotic journey to some places familiar and some maybe not so familiar. I enjoyed reading every page.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 8, 2013
I hope this book is better the my previous purchase. I did not really enjoy my previous purchase...only time will tell
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 3, 2011
This book is everything it is supposed to be and for the price, you can't beat it. Recieved it in a timely manner. For the lesbian or bi curious reader, these stories are quite steamy without being too hardcore.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 19, 2014
Very good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.