Automotive Holiday Deals Books Holiday Gift Guide Shop Men's Athletic Shoes Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon Train egg_2015 All-New Amazon Fire TV Beauty Deals Gifts for Her Amazon Gift Card Offer cm15 cm15 cm15 $30 Off Amazon Echo $30 Off Fire HD 6 Kindle Cyber Monday Deals Holiday Music in CDs & Vinyl Outdoor Deals on DOTD
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Best Of: The Definitive Collection

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, October 15, 1991
"Please retry"
$19.99 $2.22

$25,000 Prime Sweepstakes: This Week Only
Listen to Prime Music for a chance to win $25,000 in Gift Cards. Play any song, station, or playlist to be automatically entered. No purchase necessary. See Official Rules for details and alternate method of entry. Ends December 5, 2015.

Editorial Reviews

Gerry & The Pacemakers ~ Best Of: The Definitive Collect

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. How Do You Do It?
  2. Away From You
  3. I Like It
  4. It's Happened To Me
  5. Pretend
  6. Hello Little Girl
  7. You'll Never Walk Alone('Carousel')
  8. It's All Right
  9. You're The Reason
  10. I'm The One
  11. You've Got What I Like
  12. Don't Let The Sun Catch You Cryin'
  13. Show Me That You Care
  14. It's Gonna Be Alright
  15. It's Just Because
  16. Ferry Cross The Mersey
  17. You You You
  18. I'll Wait For You
  19. I'll Be There
  20. Give All Your Love To Me
  21. Walk Hand In Hand
  22. Dreams
  23. La La La
  24. Girl On A Swing
  25. Fool To Myself

Product Details

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

What Other Items Do Customers Buy After Viewing This Item?

Look for Similar Items by Category

Want to discover more products? Check out these pages to see more: gerry pacemakers, gerry pacemakers greatest hits