Customer Reviews


65 Reviews
5 star:
 (49)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


16 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars BIG MISTAKE ABC TO CANCEL THIS ONE!!
I really enjoy this show.... ABC is making a big mistake by cancelling it.... They should move it to a different time slot. It would get the ratings it deserves if they gave it a chance on a different night.
Published 9 months ago by Chelsea

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars ok to pass the time
This show is ok to pass the time. Not a bad show but not great either. The movie lives up to it's name. It's about Betrayal in just about every relationship, personal and business. Which I guess for me makes the show just another negative example on tv with nothing spectacular to make it great. But it does have enough interest in the various plots to keep me returning...
Published 8 months ago by Kristina


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

16 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars BIG MISTAKE ABC TO CANCEL THIS ONE!!, November 20, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I really enjoy this show.... ABC is making a big mistake by cancelling it.... They should move it to a different time slot. It would get the ratings it deserves if they gave it a chance on a different night.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Man Sarah and Jack are soooo busted!, October 21, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This episode truly was riveting. It delved into a lot of unanswered questions, leaving me Dyeing for the next episode. I won't say to much because I do not want to give out spoilers, but this episode will shock and awe you, if you are a fan. If not, start from episode one and work your way into it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Addictive show! I wish Betrayal was on every night., October 30, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Betrayal Season 1 (Amazon Instant Video)
Betrayal is more than a soap, it's got sex and seduction, intrigue with a crime story, family relation and tension. Who else watches the same episode of of the same show twice in one day? A dedicated obsessed fan, that's who. I hope ABC recognizes what a gem they have and let the audience grow.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Affair with a better twist, October 14, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Betrayal Season 1 (Amazon Instant Video)
Awesome show it makes you want the affair to happen. Best acting I've seen in a long time!!! Try it you won't regret watching this
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I'm Hooked!, November 14, 2013
By 
Lady L (Los Angeles, CA United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is the best show of the season -- it's well cast, and every actor is superb in her/his role. Stuart Townsend is a pleasant discovery for me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Guilty Pleasure, October 12, 2013
This tv show is so addictive! It's like driving past an accident on the road, you can help but look at it!!! I can totally empathize with the main characters...they're both in unfulfilled marriages and then you meet a kindred spirit and suddenly you're alive again. It's just soooo messy but soooo good! No spoilers here, you've gotta watch it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars great chemistry, October 22, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Betrayal Season 1 (Amazon Instant Video)
I really like the two main characters, Sarah and Jack, and they have such great chemistry.
It makes the whole situation very believable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars awesome show !!!!!!!!, November 6, 2013
By 
This is the best tv show of the season. I surely agree with the positive comments by others. Every show I have watched I have truly enjoyed !! and I have watched each episode many times. What a great cast....Stuart Townsend...and James Cromwell.....and lovely Hannah Ware. Great chemistry indeed between Sara and Jack. Love the settings in Chicago....the story lines...and the great music done by BT and Michael DiMattia.
If you are not watching....you are missing a good one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love the fast video downloads, November 19, 2013
By 
Angela Anderson (Anchorage, Alaska) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Betrayal Season 1 (Amazon Instant Video)
I missed the first episode of Betrayal & was able to buy it & start watching within a minutes. I love Amazon video downloads.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A show NOT to be missed!!, December 7, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Betrayal Season 1 (Amazon Instant Video)
Love the cast, love the storylines, love the show! I don't watch many shows on tv at all, but this show just keeps me hooked. I have watched every episode numerous times.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.