Start reading Betrayed No More (Betrayed Series Book 3) on the free Kindle Reading App or on your Kindle in under a minute. Don't have a Kindle? Get your Kindle here.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Enter a promotion code
or gift card

Try it free

Sample the beginning of this book for free

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Anybody can read Kindle books—even without a Kindle device—with the FREE Kindle app for smartphones, tablets and computers.
Sorry, this item is not available in
Image not available for
Image not available

Betrayed No More (Betrayed Series Book 3) [Kindle Edition]

David Givens
4.7 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (3 customer reviews)

Print List Price: $10.99
Kindle Price: $2.99
You Save: $8.00 (73%)

If you buy a new print edition of this book (or purchased one in the past), you can buy the Kindle edition for only $0.99 (Save 67%). Print edition purchase must be sold by Amazon. Learn more.


Amazon Price New from Used from
Kindle Edition $2.99  
Paperback $10.99  
Kindle Daily Deals
Kindle Delivers: Daily Deals
Subscribe to find out about each day's Kindle Daily Deals for adults and young readers. Learn more (U.S. customers only)

Book Description

Darrell Jenkins believes he is finally free from the demons of his past. He survived the ultimate betrayal and exacted the perfect revenge. Now he has traded in the cold unforgiving streets for the urban jungle of the business world. His empire is growing, money is flowing and he has the perfect woman by his side.

What happens when his perfect fairytale is turned upside down during a random home invasion? As he sifts through the clues left behind he finds himself being drawn back into a world he thought he left for good. Old enemies resurface while new enemies surround him on all sides.

When the going gets tough he calls in all the help he can get. However, will the help of his friends and family be enough to overcome an enemy from his past who plays by a different set of rules? Bullets fly and secrets are revealed in this stunning conclusion to the Betrayed Series.

Editorial Reviews

About the Author

David Givens is the author of the Betrayed Series of novels which consist of Betrayed, Betrayed Once Again and Betrayed No More. He also writes articles for David resides in Iowa with his wife and six children. In the future he plans to write movie scripts.

Product Details

  • File Size: 329 KB
  • Print Length: 294 pages
  • Sold by: Amazon Digital Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B006OUK62C
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Not Enabled
  • Lending: Enabled
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #259,335 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
  •  Would you like to give feedback on images?

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
4.7 out of 5 stars
Share your thoughts with other customers
Most Helpful Customer Reviews
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars perfect!!! September 3, 2013
Format:Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
I want more ebooks from this author. Hes very good. Im ready for betrayed four to come out! I even have my two BROTHERS reading now.
Comment | 
Was this review helpful to you?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars awesome May 10, 2013
Format:Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
I had read the first one and then i could not wait on the second and third came out on Kindle. Itsa must read series.... keep up the good work!!!!
Comment | 
Was this review helpful to you?
Format:Paperback|Verified Purchase
A fitting end to this trilogy; as it began in drama and secrets unrevealed, it retained its mystery and action-orientation until the end. (It would be interesting to hear/have revealed the drama surrounding the female character's motivation(s); what happened to her during those formulative years, and what ultimately resulted in being her plight.)
Comment | 
Was this review helpful to you?
Search Customer Reviews

More About the Author

David Givens is a unique author able to transcend the normal crudeness associated with 'street lit' and combine it with the suspense of popular thriller novels with the added danger element found in the action genre. To call him a hybrid is a compliment. His stories weave profound tales of flawed people struggling to overcome their inner demons while using a sprawling Midwestern urban landscape as their backdrop.

Mr. Givens has crafted a masterpiece in his Betrayed Trilogy. His first novel, Betrayed, introduces you to a world filled with unsavory characters, misunderstood villains and a plot twist that will leave you scratching your head. The language is crude at times, but so are the situations. Mr. Givens shows maturity in his second novel, Betrayed Once Again. The story is fast paced and full of suspense. The crudeness erodes and a wonderful prose shines through. You will come away from the experience feeling that you connected with the characters and can't wait to see what happens next.

In the concluding novel, Betrayed No More, Mr. Givens takes his writing skills to another level. From the opening paragraph the story draws you in and won't let you go until its satisfying conclusion. Along the way you are treated to an action thriller that keeps you on edge and turning the pages. It is truly a fitting end to the trilogy.

David Givens is presently working on several different novels that cover a broad spectrum of genres. He also writes articles on In the near future he hopes to finish a movie script. He resides in Iowa with his beautiful wife and six wonderful children.

What Other Items Do Customers Buy After Viewing This Item?


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

Look for Similar Items by Category