Your Garage botysf16 Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Eli Paperboy Fire TV Stick Sun Care Patriotic Picks Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer WienerDog WienerDog WienerDog  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis Segway miniPro STEM


Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on February 18, 2014
These are small, well made and very cute earrings. I purchased them for a birthday present for my wife. She loves them, and is wearing them a lot. The frogs look exactly like their picture. The posts seem solid. The backs hold firmly. A very nice piece of jewelry.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 20, 2014
I got these for my teenage daughter for Valentine's and she likes them so much, she has been wearing them every since. The colors are vivid, the eyes are red crystals and although small, still manage to catch the light. I am very pleased with these earrings.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 4, 2013
These little frogs are a great size and a perfect match to Betsey Johnson's (larger) frog necklace which is a fun purchase too. These are whimsical - large enough to be seen, but not so large that they look crazy. I will definitely wear them both with and without the necklace. Very well made - love them!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 30, 2014
A gift for my friend. They were sent to me before I sent them on. Very, very cute.. The photo doesn't do this product justice. I know they aren't grand jewelry. I'd have paid more after seeing them for a "better" metal. My friend loves them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 31, 2014
I gave these to my wife for Valentines Day, along with some other things, and they have quickly become her favorite new earrings. She has gotten many compliments, and I find the size perfect. The frogs hang off each earlobe as though there is a tiny frog dangling from it's front legs. The pink eyes are subtle, but sparkly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 2, 2013
My daughter is a frog collector. These earrings are beautiful and look great on her. She loved them. Just the right gift for the frog lover.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 30, 2013
very cute and looks really good when with the matching necklace, and are just the right size, not to big but not too small
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 7, 2013
I love, love, love, love, love these earings. I like them better that the green ones. So excited I was able to find them.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 1, 2013
Betsey Johnson delivers a beautiful unique product. Wonderfully made it tantalizes the wearer. The stones are my favorite part. I love frogs too. :)
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 12, 2014
Love my earrings!
Teal is one of my favorite colors so they compliment my wardrobe perfectly. I get lots of compliments
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.