Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Good buy for the money so far
Haven't had it for very long yet but must say it seems good looks just as pictured I like it
Published 8 months ago by Hellokitty123

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars angry purchaser!
I purchased this purse when it was $32 ish. I thought I was getting a good deal. I was very excited when I received it but didn't take it out of the box. Today I took it out to inspect it and what do you know? The stitching on the zipper is falling apart!!! I came back to the same page where I purchased the purse and see that it's more expensive from when I purchased it...
Published 2 months ago by Tania Rendon


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1.0 out of 5 stars angry purchaser!, November 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I purchased this purse when it was $32 ish. I thought I was getting a good deal. I was very excited when I received it but didn't take it out of the box. Today I took it out to inspect it and what do you know? The stitching on the zipper is falling apart!!! I came back to the same page where I purchased the purse and see that it's more expensive from when I purchased it. I'm not quite sure how to fix this issue. But I am very upset because this purse is so look cute and the perfect size!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good buy for the money so far, May 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Haven't had it for very long yet but must say it seems good looks just as pictured I like it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars great and huge!!!, October 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love anything Betsey Johnson! This bag is a very bright pink color, and it is HUGE! I love the fabric patterns on the inside of the bag. The only complaint I have is the strap length. While it is adjustable, I couldn't find a length that was comfortable for me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Classy Handbag, November 18, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I just love this bag - its a beautiful colour and very classy. Had quiet a few compliments when I first aired it .......... I feel very stylish with it. Just love Betsey Johnson bags.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Cute Bag, August 28, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is a super cute bag! Only problem is the first time I used it the zipper broke. However amazon replaced.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars ... gift to one of my closest friends and I loved it! Almost wanted to keep it for, August 23, 2014
I gave this as a gift to one of my closest friends and I loved it! Almost wanted to keep it for myself
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I am satisfied.., September 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
For the price I got, it was a real bargain for the quality of this bag. I am satisfied..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Birthday Gift, September 22, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This was a birthday gift and my step-daughter loved it. As did everyone else who saw it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, October 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
love it!!!! I can fit the kitchen sink in it!!! my kind of bag.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Betsey Johnson Tuxedo Junction Tote
$128.00 $57.94 - $69.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.