Automotive Deals Best Books of the Month Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Crown the Empire Fire TV Stick Happy Belly Coffee Ruby jewelry Amazon Cash Back Offer TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Water Sports

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on September 18, 2007
This is a terrific series by the Sinclair Institute that does what it says: Helps couples to take their passion and lovemaking to a whole new level. Everything is done in a very erotic, yet tasteful way. The 12 participating couples really convey the love they have for each other by demonstrating the various lovemaking techniques, and the hostess's narration couldn't be better.

For couples who want to spice up their love life, this video series is a must-have.
11 comment| 79 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 8, 2007
I thought this dvd was well done. It had actual couples in it instead of actors, which made it more real. I liked that they interviewed couples about their feeling regarding some of the techniques used as not everyone likes everything.
0Comment| 47 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 29, 2012
It's silly, but if you're more of a beginner, then this is the product for you. Couples looking for some spice, this is nice.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 13, 2015
Great introduction for the novice...clearly presented and tastefully done. Sex Ed right between the tacky high school movies and hardcore porn. I actually got this set to introduce my young adult son to how to be a considerate lover and reduce the clumsiness that is natural in the beginning.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 24, 2011
My wife and I have seen a couple of instructional videos and some have been ok but this one was outstanding. Starting out with the basics of anatomy and erogenous zones for both male and female it continues on to suggestions for various positions plus offering insight into alternative places to have sex. The dvd offers many things not offered in a single dvd or collection, including exploring masturbation, s&m, bondage, anal sex and exploring each other's fantasies. Through out the videos it encourages couples to talk to each other and seek to explore those ideas or fantasies that otherwise might be left unsaid . These discussions are important both in terms of a general healthy relationship but also a satisfying sexual union. The dvd is very explicit and erotic but it's obvious direction is to inform and this is accomplished by having real couples perform the acts in a loving manner and discussing the important things they have discovered through open communication.This is an excellent dvd set for beginners or those more experienced because there's always new information and ideas out there and this dvd does a great job of exploring some of them . I would recommend this dvd.
22 comments| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 29, 2012
This would be great series to watch if you are newly weds or just want to learn some new techniques.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 2, 2008
Very good info. Very well done. Great tips, advise, suggestions, positions. The actors are real couples so don't expect real beautiful people. Overall, I believe you will definitely learn something from this series.
0Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 20, 2014
unless it's your first time forget these cd's. perhaps a more advanced set would be better. don't waste your money
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 11, 2013
The video is educational but Not so "dry that it will loose your interest. My girl friend and I watched it and it did spice things up quite a bit. It does show some interesting new ways to look at a healthy sexual relationship. Don’t expect Hollywood actors. But the characters are in good physical shape.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 22, 2014
Hopefully your significant other will want to watch it with you. If so, even if there's nothing new or earth shattering on any of the discs - it's still a fun thing to do with the one you love.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

$29.95
$24.98
$29.95

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.