Prime Music
Buy Used
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Like New | Details
Sold by birdkeeper1
Condition: Used: Like New
Comment: Disc like new. Art is intact. All items ship in protective packaging.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Bettie Page: Dark Angel
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player

Bettie Page: Dark Angel Import, Soundtrack

See all 3 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price New from Used from
Audio CD, Import, Soundtrack, October 5, 2004

Product Details

1. Bettie's Bounce
2. To New York
3. Back In New York
4. Whip Dance
5. Studio Loop #1
6. Black Corselet
7. Stills
8. Watching Bettie Page
9. Pony Girl
10. Walk In Central Park
11. Fighting Girls
12. Studio Loop #2
13. Bound & Gagged
14. Courthouse
15. Jungle Girl
16. Thank You For Everything
17. The Letter
18. The Sting
19. Walk Of Shame
20. The Dream (Outtake)
See all 23 tracks on this disc

Editorial Reviews

From the Label that Brings You the Bestselling Deep Note Series, Here’s the Original Soundtrack for the Full Length Motion Picture "Bettie Page: Dark Angel", Starring Bettie Page Lookalike Paige Richards. Soundtrack features Main Title Music Composed/Performed by Chris Stein of Blondie, Incidental Music by Neo-rockabilly Danny B.harvey (Levi Dexter), and Orchestral Score by Zack Ryan. Deluxe Digipack featuring Tons of Provocative Photos by Noted Pin-up Photograher Bunny Yeager!

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

What Other Items Do Customers Buy After Viewing This Item?

Look for Similar Items by Category