Customer Reviews


26 Reviews
5 star:
 (25)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

17 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars surprisingly wonderful, May 13, 2008
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
When I first saw the package I thought it was going to be the normal font and not giant since the bible looked rather small.. but when I opened it and compared it to my other bibles I realized the font was significantly larger. It was a present for my mom and I know she will love it!! It arrived at a reasonable amount of time and I am very satisfied with it!! :D
MUUUUY BUENA Y NO OCUPA TANTO ESPACIO... Y LA LETRA SI ES MUY GRANDE ;)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Broadman Y Holman Santa Biblia Letra Grande, April 6, 2007
By 
Iglesia Palabra De Fe (Oklahoma city, Ok. USA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This Bible is great, I can read it very easy I don't need my reading glasses

Thank you,

Rev Robert A Carrillo
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Spanish bilble, July 25, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I got two of these bibles for my parents. the print is large and the paper is good quality. THe book is heavy because its big, but that is exactly what we wanted. great buy.
RVR 1960 Giant Print Reference Bible (Black Imitation Leather) (Spanish Edition)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Biblia Letra Grande, August 21, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Excelente tamaño de Biblia para Letra Super Grande. Versión tradicional, RVR1960. Excelente servicio de Amazón: Precio y rapidez.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect answer for a need, August 6, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I'm a chaplain for a hospice - one of my patients expressed a desire for a large-print Bible. I could find Bibles, I could find large-print Bibles, but this patient speaks and reads only Spanish! So I turned to my dependable friend Amazon and found just what we needed. I ordered on a Wednesday, it arrived on a Friday, and the Bible was in the happy patient's hands by Friday evening.

Did I mention it was also affordable, a nice arrangement since I was gifting it to my hospice patient?

Thank you, Amazon!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect!, July 17, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It's a wonderful giant print Bible. Perfect for people who have difficulty reading the standard sized text, such as the elderly. It also includes maps and a reference section. Just what I was looking for.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Buena compra, August 22, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Es la segunda vez que compro una de estas Biblias. Las recomiendo para personas que batallan para ver letra chiquita o normal. Es un descanso para los ojos usar letra grande, y esta es buena oferta.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great giant print!, January 17, 2013
I bought this bible for my wife and she loved the giant print. She can see the words clearly without squinting. Also, the references are very helpful. Compre esta biblia para mi esposa y le encanto las letras grande. Ahora ella puede ver las letras muy bien sin dificultades. Tambien le gusto las referencias.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I can read it easly, January 5, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I like this bible, I can read it without my glasses, the price is exellent, and has every thing I need in a bible.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars bien, June 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
exelente biblia muy buena calidad, muy buen material, lo recomiendo ampliamente comprare atra muy pronto, porque es ecelente calidad gracias
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

RVR 1960 Biblia Letra Grande con Referencias, negro imitación piel con índice (Spanish Edition)
RVR 1960 Biblia Letra Grande con Referencias, negro imitación piel con índice (Spanish Edition) by B&H Español Editorial Staff (Imitation Leather - October 16, 1992)
$37.99 $29.46
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.