Customer Reviews


128 Reviews
5 star:
 (61)
4 star:
 (30)
3 star:
 (13)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (20)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great product
I recently downloaded Manic Math and I love it. I think it is a great game to keep the mind sharp or to help to teach math skill to young students. Definitely addictive.
Published on November 2, 2012 by Tim Fink

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Alright game but not a good fit for younger kiddos
I purchased this app thinking it would help my son with his emerging math skills. Nope. This is more for older more established learners. I checked it out on my own and it is quite engaging. Maybe when my son is older, this will come in handy.
Published on November 1, 2012 by Mary E Walker


‹ Previous | 1 213 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great product, November 2, 2012
By 
Tim Fink "timski-tchr" (Steamboat Springs, Co) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Manic Math (App)
I recently downloaded Manic Math and I love it. I think it is a great game to keep the mind sharp or to help to teach math skill to young students. Definitely addictive.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fun math game, November 5, 2012
By 
Mrbungler (Charlestown, RI) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Manic Math (App)
Fun game that helps you practice math. My 8 year old loves it! He is always trying to beat his previous score.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice for third grade math practice, January 3, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Manic Math (App)
I enjoyed playing it myself and my 3rd grader liked it pretty well. Wish you could limit the operations like a difficulty level. He hasn't done division yet so it was hard at times for him. Good practice for quick thinking which he needed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fun way to practice math skills, November 4, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Manic Math (App)
This is fun for adults as well as kids. I have fun trying to think quickly. It it's a God way to stretch your mind and keep it active.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Interesting game, February 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Manic Math (App)
This was kind of a cross between Tetris(and other falling piece games) and a few other matching games. You had to create an equation to match the number they want. I was hoping for my 6 y/o but a little too advanced at that time. I think he might be ready now.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good for all ages, December 25, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Manic Math (App)
Challenging for adult down to about a second grader. Practice your basic math skills and have a fun game experience at the same time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars It Adds Up, November 30, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Manic Math (App)
Great way to brush up on your math skills and sharpen you brain and believe me I need it.. Great for Kids..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Math Tutor, November 4, 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Manic Math (App)
Excellent! This is a time-based game that will keep you on your feet and keep the mind working. The math is overly complicated, but I imagine a kid will need to get at least three years of schooling before knowing how to combine numbers and operators (plus, minus, divide, and multiply). But if you've got a kid struggling with math, this might be worth giving to him to practice these basics in a fun way. The sound is pretty good and I was surprised by how much I enjoyed the graphics.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great, November 2, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Manic Math (App)
great free game for the math lover or any one that needs extra practice, thanks for thinking of us thinkers ;)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars LOVE LOVE LOVE, November 2, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Manic Math (App)
LOVE LOVE LOVE !!!!! I have so much fun with this game. Keeps the mind sharp for numbers and challenges your quickness.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 213 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Manic Math
Manic Math by Bica Games
$1.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.