Customer Reviews


33 Reviews
5 star:
 (22)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic for magic!
If you are looking for a pack of cards that will give your magic tricks an added level of flair to impress the audience, look no further than this pack right here. I took a gamble in buying this one based solely on the back design, and I was not disappointed in the least! The design on the back looks fantastic when fanning and spreading the cards, and the cards glide...
Published on October 8, 2011 by David Holbrook

versus
3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Just bought these at Walgreens
Pretty cards but I bought the Red & Blue back decks and found out that the blue deck has blue diamonds and hearts. Did not like that much. Ended up exchanging for another red backed deck.
Published 13 months ago by Petr


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic for magic!, October 8, 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bicycle Dragon Back Playing Cards (Sports)
If you are looking for a pack of cards that will give your magic tricks an added level of flair to impress the audience, look no further than this pack right here. I took a gamble in buying this one based solely on the back design, and I was not disappointed in the least! The design on the back looks fantastic when fanning and spreading the cards, and the cards glide incredibly well between your hands. Seriously, I've handled many new packs before, but nearly dropped these after taking them out of the pack. They are THAT slick. In addition, this deck comes with one double backed gaff card for use in your performances.

Bottom line, if you are looking for a great deck to use for magic tricks, THIS IS IT.

As a general magic rule though (and forgive me if you already knew this), but please only touch these with CLEAN HANDS! If you do not, you will find that the oils on your hands will rub off on the cards and cause them to lose that slick feeling (eventually causing them to clump)...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars This Are Awesome cards, April 13, 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These cards are so cool because the design is so awesome .
they are awseome for fanning and spreading out the deck
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great looking cards!, March 5, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bicycle Dragon Back Playing Cards (Sports)
These cards look awesome and have a traditional face that isn't to exotic... if you can handle blue hearts and diamonds. The cards I ordered were blue on the back as well so this matched BUT it doesn't work very good for games when it is necessary to quickly tell the difference between what should be red and what should be black.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely Design, January 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bicycle Dragon Back Playing Cards (Sports)
We use the cards for playing poker so they get a lot of shuffling. Honestly, plastic cards hold up better for heavy use, but I love the design of this deck and it has just the right subtle touches. It glides easily across speed felt and is easy and enjoyable to handle
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bicycle's best!, November 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bicycle Dragon Back Playing Cards (Sports)
Probably the best decks I've held so far. Great for cardistry and magic. They are highly durable and very colorful. If you just want a deck to practise or if you're hitting the streets and doing some close-up magic these are what you'll want to get, not only they have great quality but they'll surely make an impact and draw people's attention with it's colorful back design, which is probably the deck of cards with the most colors ever put into a back design (red, gold, black, white, green).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great cards, November 16, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bicycle Dragon Back Playing Cards (Sports)
Very smooth shuffling cards. They have vivid colors and intricate designs. They are great for tricks or just playing games.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Attractive deck of cards, January 3, 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bicycle Dragon Back Playing Cards (Sports)
What's to say? This is a quality deck of playing cards, coated and thick. They aren't the super high-end casino cards, but they don't cost what the casino cards cost either. Very pretty design. I hate to say it, but my kids make wallets out of playing cards and this is a nicer design than your run-of-the-mill bicycle deck!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Just bought these at Walgreens, October 28, 2013
This review is from: Bicycle Dragon Back Playing Cards (Sports)
Pretty cards but I bought the Red & Blue back decks and found out that the blue deck has blue diamonds and hearts. Did not like that much. Ended up exchanging for another red backed deck.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Playing cards, June 30, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bicycle Dragon Back Playing Cards (Sports)
They're playing cards, and decent ones. Run of the mill in pretty much every respect, save that they're printed by USPCC (Bicycle). Good quality and decent looking, but that's about it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Truly Amazing, July 4, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bicycle Dragon Back Playing Cards (Sports)
This is the best Bicycle deck that you can get for the money in my opinion. Great hadling and a great spring.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Bicycle Dragon Back Playing Cards
$6.41
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.