Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Big Band Sound: Cha Cha Cha, Vol. 1
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player

Big Band Sound: Cha Cha Cha, Vol. 1

1 customer review

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price New from Used from
Audio CD, August 3, 1995
"Please retry"
$21.57 $14.83

1. Mata Siguaraya - Pancho Cataneo
2. Falsaria/Oye Salome - Pancho Cataneo
3. Conozco Mi Cuento - Rudy Calzado
4. Alborada - Rudy Calzado
5. Romantica - Chico O'Farril
6. Potpourri Puerto Rico - Campanitas de Cristal
7. Suenos - Chucho Sanoja
8. El Baile Del Sillon - Wuelfo
9. Lo Voy A Dividir - Wuelfo
10. Traicionera/Pensando En Ti - Wuelfo

Product Details

  • Audio CD (August 3, 1995)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Sony Discos/Orfeon
  • ASIN: B000002EU7
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #972,104 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

Customer Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

By Eddie Nevarez on May 4, 2013
Format: Audio CD Verified Purchase
Good if you like Latin Jazz. This CD also has some less well known of the Latin Jazz composers, so it is good for hearing new sounds as well.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in