Customer Reviews


45 Reviews
5 star:
 (20)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (12)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Soft kitty but also small kitty.
I bought this t-shirt for my wife and she liked it very much, The only issue is that it felt a tad tight on her. I am not sure if this t-shirt runs smaller than the standard sizes. I will probably get her a larger size next time...other than that it is a great shirt.
Published 15 months ago by Paul A. Gould

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars not ever again !
ordered an X-Large and were lucky if it's a kids Medium , no way this is adult sizeing ! It's my fault for not reading the Reviews before ordering !
Published 19 months ago by Roger R. Cote


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars not ever again !, February 22, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
ordered an X-Large and were lucky if it's a kids Medium , no way this is adult sizeing ! It's my fault for not reading the Reviews before ordering !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Sizes run really small!!!!, March 20, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Big Bang Theory - Soft Kitty Junior T-Shirt in Ice grey (Apparel)
I wear a women's small, I read the reviews and I bought a large... It fits but barely. It's 100 Cotton so of course it will shrink. I'm not happy with this purchase or company for not being honest.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Cute gift, August 29, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Size seems to be smaller than other types of tshirts. Quality is as any tshirt. Don't expect much more v
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Soft kitty but also small kitty., June 5, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought this t-shirt for my wife and she liked it very much, The only issue is that it felt a tad tight on her. I am not sure if this t-shirt runs smaller than the standard sizes. I will probably get her a larger size next time...other than that it is a great shirt.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very pleased fan, November 29, 2012
By 
Nicoline Smits (Near Baltimore Maryland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought this as a birthday present for a family member who is a fan of the show. She's very pleased with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good product., March 29, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Good novelty type item if you like the big bang theory. Bought this as a gift a few years ago and its still around, a little faded though as you might expect but a good product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars k, March 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I don't know what to say. It was fine. There is nothing more to say. I will tell you if I don't like something.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love the kitty!, February 13, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love this shirt. It's a very well made shirt and my daughter wears it all the time. Happy it came in children's sizes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Thumbs Up, January 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This was a gag gift for my wife and she loved it. She is a huge fan of the show and this fit the bill.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My girlfriend is just happy and proud of her t-shirt, December 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
She loves the program and of course she loves the t-shirt, it looks really nice on her, right size, colorful, just like in the picture!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Big Bang Theory - Soft Kitty Junior T-Shirt in Ice grey
$17.95 - $23.33
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.