Customer Reviews


3,977 Reviews
5 star:
 (2,611)
4 star:
 (730)
3 star:
 (248)
2 star:
 (134)
1 star:
 (254)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


211 of 227 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Fun music
Fun game, inventive. I like the musical monsters and I keep wanting to add more to make the music more complex :) if you need a game friend & don't do Facebook my game Id is 1891282FE
Note this is not really a town building game, the monsters are basically an excuse for the music.
Adding Note: You CAN breed every monster in the game without spending money. It...
Published 19 months ago by Lynelle V

versus
40 of 45 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good... till the update
This is a fun game and all but ever since the update, the game won't even show on my Kindle Fire HD! I hear the music and interact with the monsters,but the screen is just black. PLEASE FIX THIS! This game is a wonderful game.
Published 17 months ago by Siccmade


‹ Previous | 1 2398 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

211 of 227 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Fun music, May 27, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: My Singing Monsters (App)
Fun game, inventive. I like the musical monsters and I keep wanting to add more to make the music more complex :) if you need a game friend & don't do Facebook my game Id is 1891282FE
Note this is not really a town building game, the monsters are basically an excuse for the music.
Adding Note: You CAN breed every monster in the game without spending money. It can take some patience. See the "my singing monsters" wiki (search google), on the breeding page there is a chart that shows which combinations get you which monsters.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


169 of 181 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very cute game, March 27, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: My Singing Monsters (App)
I think this game is worth a look if for no other reason then hearing the monsters all sing together. It doesnt take alot of time and its fun to just sit back when you add a new one and listen. I often sing along with my fav one. My son laughs at me. I really did and still do enjoy this game. The only problem I see is the mateing to make new monsters. It takes time to find the right two to put together to make a new one. But at least the ones you dont want you can see for some good money which helps when you have to bake food and clean trees and rocks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


103 of 109 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars One of the Best Games!, June 2, 2013
By 
Richard von Zimmer (Plano, Tx United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: My Singing Monsters (App)
This game is cute! You get to breed, feed, collect coins, yada yada yada all the normal stuff... BUT they sing! They create sometimes different sounds on different islands, but the songs are epic if you have a ton of different monsters! If you need a friend in the game, my code is 1990397NF (BTW am I the only one to notice the islands are sleeping elves with horns?)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


194 of 211 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars CANT GET OFF, March 23, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: My Singing Monsters (App)
This is so cool! This app is awesome! Im so addicted and LOVE the music! Its so fun to listen to, and get yer own monsters! All have different, unique, and amazing voices! If u dont have this..... YER MISSING OUT!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


345 of 381 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars this app is one of my favs..., February 20, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: My Singing Monsters (App)
this app is so much fun!!! I love it! you can make the coolest monsters. Make sure you get a mine to make more diamonds. all the monsters sing different harmonies that make a cool song!!! try it, you'll love it!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


223 of 245 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love it, January 22, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: My Singing Monsters (App)
This is really a cute game.I want more! It's also easy to play, even if you don't buy gems with real money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


149 of 162 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars This is a fantastic game., March 14, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: My Singing Monsters (App)
This game isnvery addicting especially. for us music lover's. It's. great for all ages. Warning tune will get stuck in mind. It lags a little but is an fantastic creation. Major thanks to the developers!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


293 of 324 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars SoOoOo GoOd, January 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: My Singing Monsters (App)
This app is so much fun. Just get it. I was weary when I noticed the high prices of monsters that require real money... but realized you can breed monsters for free!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


143 of 156 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars so fun, January 20, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: My Singing Monsters (App)
I used to play this on my iPod so glad to see it available for kindle. Please don't miss that ALL the monsters can be obtained by breeding and patience.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


209 of 232 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars AWESOME, January 23, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: My Singing Monsters (App)
My fiance and I are completely addicted to this game. We wish the developers would make similar games! (We're close to doing about everything you can do in this one!) Love it! Cute monsters!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2398 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

My Singing Monsters
My Singing Monsters by Big Blue Bubble
$0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.