Customer Reviews


24 Reviews
5 star:
 (21)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Unique!
I love these boots!! They are super cute with jean shorts and a hippie top, and will go well with skinny jeans or a jean skirt too. If your are between sizes, go up to the next whole size. I can wear anything from a 6 to a 7, and went with the 7- great fit. Heads up: I bought these boots at a store (Shoe Carnival) for $15 cheaper. Highly recommend!
Published on August 2, 2012 by Shadow Hand

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Different from my norm
Too bad they were not knee high. They had to go back as I don't care for mid-shin boots, but they are really cute.
Published on December 31, 2012 by Andrea


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Unique!, August 2, 2012
This review is from: Big Buddha Women's Wayne Knee-High Boot (Apparel)
I love these boots!! They are super cute with jean shorts and a hippie top, and will go well with skinny jeans or a jean skirt too. If your are between sizes, go up to the next whole size. I can wear anything from a 6 to a 7, and went with the 7- great fit. Heads up: I bought these boots at a store (Shoe Carnival) for $15 cheaper. Highly recommend!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars bought them for my daughter, August 13, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
She is into indian stuff, so I bought them for her graduation out of rehab, she is into the road to well brighty and she loved them, wears them every day, I told her to "my boots are made for walking" to her sorbiety. I would love a parir myself.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Badass, March 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Big Buddha Women's Wayne Knee-High Boot (Apparel)
These boots really complete the "Native American chic" look that I've been sporting all winter. Jeans, leather, hooded scarf plus these boots and you will pretty much out-cool anyone. The best thing about these boots is that they are unbelievably comfortable and warm. They have a soft rubber sole that isn't annoyingly loud when walking and gets great traction on slippery sidewalks. They are lined with some kind of insulation that I wish was inside every pair of boots I own. I have wicked back problems and the heel doesn't bother me a bit. Nothing but comfort and smiles and great fashion in these boots. I would buy them again in a heartbeat.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Rodea Time in Texas!!!, March 6, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I purchased these boots for my 22 year old daughter and she loves them she wore them out with friends and every one wants to know where she got them. According to her these boots are the best gift I have given her in a while, I like them myself they are different and the zipper on the outside is a plus plus.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars FABULOUS!!!!!, August 12, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These boots are so cute and so comfortable! I wear them all the time! I have gotten so many compliments when I wear them. They are my favorite pair of boots! They are true to size. I wear a size 6 and they fit perfect! I LOVE THEM!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars love it, July 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
perfect size and length, a little hot to wear in the summer though. but i got tons of compliments already!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great Boot!, February 19, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
For the price these boots are great! Good quality. look the same as in the picture, sizing is correct. A little stiff when I first got them so they need a little breaking in but otherwise I like them a lot and they are very unique and comfortable!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Super Cute!, February 10, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The boots arrived just in time to take on a biz trip to Palm Springs! Got tons of complements! Fairly comfy, maybe not for everyday. Strange that the zippers are on the outer leg vs. the inner, like most boots, but they're still fine. A great pair of novelty boots!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome boots!, January 23, 2013
If your looking a really cool pair of affordable boots,then look no further! These by far are the best purchase that I've made in a while. They are very comfortable and stylish boots at a great price. I would recommend these as a must have purchase to add to your wardrobe.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fabulous, January 11, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Not too expensive and no, they do not look extravagant but they sure look pretty. Fit well too. True to size. Coloring is awesome. I'm pleased. Very happy that I got them. And they arrived so quickly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Big Buddha Women's Wayne Knee-High Boot
Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.