Truck Month Textbook Trade In Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Sixx AM Tile Wearable Technology Fire TV with 4k Ultra HD Gifts for Mom to look and feel great Mother's Day Gifts Find the Best Purina Pro Plan for Your Pet Amazon Gift Card Offer starwars starwars starwars  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Fire, Only $39.99 Kindle Paperwhite UniOrlando ReadyRide Bikes from Diamondback SnS

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on December 31, 2013
I do not know why you call your company Big Country Toys, there was nothing big about it.
I bought this for my four year old grandson for Christmas since he loves cowboys and
horses. I was very disappointed when I received it. It was small and just hard molded
plastic with no movable parts. I guess it would be ok sitting on a shelf for a cowboy
décor theme but not much of a toy for play. I am returning this item, disappointed!
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 23, 2013
My three year old grandson Jonathan ask me his Memo for a black horse and a man to ride it. Well I went to all the stores before I turned to my faithful friend Amazon. There it was and it went instantly or in two days anyway to Jonathan. He loves it. I am a happy Memo too!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 17, 2014
VERY GOOD STRONG TOY WISH THEY HAD MORE CHARACTERS FOR THE RODEO TEAMS TO BUY LIKE SADDLE BRONC BAREBACK BULL DOGGING HORSES AND STEERS
11 comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 15, 2015
I have a nephew who loves everything "rodeo". This is his new action figure!!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 18, 2015
Very nice figures. The detail and quality is great, and it's the kids favorite piece in their rodeo set.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 26, 2015
I bought 4 of these Roper cowboy with horse. They are a hit with my grandson's and nephew. Thank-you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 2, 2016
Bridle was poor quality and broke easily. Perfect toy for older children.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 9, 2016
The horse's head looks gross. Not done very well in my estimation. Sorry.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 20, 2015
Bad Paint Job. Small. Just plain Looking not worth the Money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 14, 2016
The Cowboys head broke off before it was out of the package
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.