Customer Reviews


65 Reviews
5 star:
 (34)
4 star:
 (17)
3 star:
 (8)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Exactly what I ordered
This purchase was a xmas gift for my niece who has been asking for footed pjs for a while. However, as we live in the South, it usually doesn't get cold enough to wear them. I was lucky enough to find these cotton jersey pjs and they were perfect. She was so happy that she wore them all xmas day and still continues to wear them.
Published on January 27, 2012 by Elisa

versus
11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not snuggly
This is not a thick, snuggly one piece pajama. The fabric is similar to a cotton t-shirt. I like the product overall but do not purchase if you are looking for a thick and soft fabric.
Published 21 months ago by JMnewyork88


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not snuggly, May 3, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is not a thick, snuggly one piece pajama. The fabric is similar to a cotton t-shirt. I like the product overall but do not purchase if you are looking for a thick and soft fabric.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Exactly what I ordered, January 27, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This purchase was a xmas gift for my niece who has been asking for footed pjs for a while. However, as we live in the South, it usually doesn't get cold enough to wear them. I was lucky enough to find these cotton jersey pjs and they were perfect. She was so happy that she wore them all xmas day and still continues to wear them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Lightweight Jersey Material, August 1, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Finally, a lightweight pair of footed pajamas for those of us not living in the North Pole. I gave these as gifts and the sizes were true, drop seat worked perfectly by not dropping at the wrong times and they washed beautifully. They are going to sell out quickly when the holidays approach so do yourself a favor and order early. I wanted a few more pair but ordered to late. These are very well made and comfortable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Red PJs rounded out my costume, November 26, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Big Feet Pjs Red Cotton Jersey Adult Footed Pajamas w/ Drop-seat
It is a little thinner than I expected for the price, but seems to hold up ok after a wash. Make sure you wash in cold, separately or with like colors. This outfit came to my doorstep quickly and was a great addition to my "Thing 1" costume (from Dr. Seuss).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars funny feet, January 11, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I sent this to my boyfriend while he was on deployment, and he and his camp got a big kick out of it. I followed all of the advice for sizing, and he reports that it fit well and was warm and comfortable. AND, the butt flap is always a winner! Thanks :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Explain Sizes!!, July 31, 2014
This review is from: Big Feet Pjs Red Cotton Jersey Adult Footed Pajamas w/ Drop-seat
I loved the Pjs. However, they didn't specify what the sizes were like. I am normally a medium size, and I chose that, and now my Pjs are way too big and move a lot when I'm sleeping. They are extreamly confy though.. So that is good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cute, comfortable and useful, December 1, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Big Feet Pjs Red Cotton Jersey Adult Footed Pajamas w/ Drop-seat
I like that it isn't very thick. It's enough for my boyfriend to stay warm while playing video games and not sweat to death from suffocating fabric. Not to mention he looks adorable in it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome big feet, January 5, 2012
By 
E. Martinez (San Antonio, TX) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The item was shipped immediately and I recieved it in a few days. It came as advertised and fit well. Totally liked it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not worth the money, December 31, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is super poor quality. Wish I could still return but tags were removed. Very disappointed. The back is Velcro and awful
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Fun gift for anyone, December 30, 2014
By 
CP (STOW, OH, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought this gift for myself and my bf. I ordered a small, I am 5'3 and 140, and I ordered him an XL due to his height 6'3 and 185. They fit perfect. They are thinner material and but very soft. I orginally bought them as a gag gift, but also so we could match and they were a hit!! Everyone loved them. The dropseat is the best part. We both put them on and wore them that night. Twins!

When you initially get them they look huge, but after trying them on and possibly a wash they weill fit perfect. Plenty of foot room, and the are a bit wide around the waist but who cares they are supposed to be comfortable not a fashion statement. I would definitely order them again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.