Customer Reviews


88 Reviews
5 star:
 (57)
4 star:
 (19)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My Favorite Game!
This is my all-time favorite game. Why? Because it's addictive, easy to learn and there are many, many user created games at the BKR site which keeps the game fresh.

If you like arcade style match three games then this is a winner. Most levels are quick to beat but there are also plenty of challenging levels.
Published on September 9, 2009 by Rita Hall

versus
10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Just like the First
While I love Big Kahuna Reef, 1 and 2 seem the same. Its basically a match 3 game with extra added challenges; some items are locked until you match those around them, etc., 2 does have added bombs, which weren't in the first. While this is a great game, so is the first, and since that one is on here for free right now I suggest getting that one and saving $. They're...
Published on September 27, 2009 by Jamie Wilson


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 59 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Great fun!, May 13, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Big Kahuna Reef 2 [Download] (Software Download)
this game holds my attention...the only issue I have with it is that it takes a while in the upper levels to figure out exactly what the goal is. Otherwise, I'm addicted!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great relaxing game, April 8, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Big Kahuna Reef 2 [Download] (Software Download)
This works a lot better than the 1st Big Kahuna Reef. Great to relax with between high-stress projects. The only change I would enable would be to add some way to keep scores/preferences intact if you have to reinstall for some reason (I had to switch laptops, & had to start the game all over).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars big kahuna reef 2, March 22, 2013
By 
Roberta J. Davis (Fairgrove Michigan) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Big Kahuna Reef 2 [Download] (Software Download)
I love this game great for the price very addicting good graphics,I also have the game #1 which also has great graphics in this game
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Not for my PC, March 4, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Big Kahuna Reef 2 [Download] (Software Download)
I liked the game but it kept minimizing all by itself. I was not happy that I paid for something I had to uninstall shortly after I purchased it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars So much FUN and challenging!, March 3, 2013
This review is from: Big Kahuna Reef 2 [Download] (Software Download)
Each level is a bit more difficult. I was able to play this game at my own pace, and see my own improvement as I played more.
This game is for ALL ages. I even sent one to my 82 year old Mom. She LOVES it!!!

I won't have a computer without this game on it! :D
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great game, February 18, 2013
By 
David Wilbur (Hattiesburg, MS, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Big Kahuna Reef 2 [Download] (Software Download)
I have all 3 of the games. BHR 2 is the best one of them all. Recommend it to everyone
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great casual game, January 24, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Big Kahuna Reef 2 [Download] (Software Download)
I played this so much on my laptop my shoulder ached from all the mouse clicking. If you like to watch/listen to TV while keeping your hands busy, this is a good game to play. I'm sad because I played all the levels (more than once) and it doesn't come in an Android version.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Addicting!, January 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Big Kahuna Reef 2 [Download] (Software Download)
I can't stop playing this game! I love it! I will play this game for hours and even forget to eat.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars What a great time killer!, January 7, 2013
By 
Shadow (Seattle WA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Big Kahuna Reef 2 [Download] (Software Download)
I really like this game. It's quick and easy to play and if I only have a few minutes it's easy to start and pause so I can pick up where I left off later. There are so many levels and you can keep replaying the levels trying to beat your last score. I got this one because I had downloaded the original Big Kahuna Reef which was free and I really liked it too. When this one became available I knew I would like it and the price was right.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love this game, December 29, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Big Kahuna Reef 2 [Download] (Software Download)
I would recommend this game. It's a lot of repetative play, but the extras, settings and sounds really keep your interest up.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 59 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Big Kahuna Reef 2 [Download]
Big Kahuna Reef 2 [Download] by Amazon Digital Services Inc.
$9.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.