Big Mouth Toys Funny Toilet Paper: Obama
Style Name: ObamaProduct Packaging: Standard PackagingChange
Price:$5.75+Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

1,220 of 1,278 people found the following review helpful
on January 3, 2013
This is my 2nd review for Big Mouth Toys, who I ordered this product through. The description of the product I bought stated the image was printed through the "Whole roll!" of toilet paper(Their description attached) It was only printed on the first 6 sheets of the roll of $15.00 toilet paper. I am posting this 2nd review due to an email I received from this company today asking if I would CHANGE my review for a $5 credit. (Attached) Not only was the product misrepresented but the company wants me to not alert potential buyers to the misleading & untruthful description of their product.

This item: Big Mouth Toys Funny Toilet Paper: Obama by Big Mouth Toys $14.95
Product Description
He wiped up the Presidential election and now you can use him to wipe up your historical messes! Love him? Hate him? Either way... you'll love this Barack Obama Funny Toilet Paper. Printed throughout the whole roll! Want to have Obama in your bathroom... YES YOU CAN have him in THE CAN!

A FULL refund for misrepresentation of their product is what a honest company offers. Not an email offering to pay you to remove your negative feedback!! I only gave them a 1 star rating because you can not leave a review without choosing one and Zero stars is not an option.

Hello Amy McGlothlin ,

We see from the seller feedback that you had left for us left for us that you were upset about the Big Mouth Toys Funny Toilet Paper: Obama. We do understand why you have left us this feedback and we do apologize for any inconvenience that this may have caused.

Please note that if you are willing to revise the feedback that you have left us for your order, we will be willing to offer you a refund of $5.00 for this order. Please let us know if you will be willing to consider this offer.

Once the feedback is addressed, Please do send us an email and we will respond with a credit as described. If you have any questions on how to remove this feedback, do not hesitate to let us know.

Again we do apologize for any inconvenience that this may have caused.

Best Regards,
Begum9
221221 commentsWas this review helpful to you?YesNoSending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse
495 of 519 people found the following review helpful
on January 5, 2013
As noted by another reviewer this is falsely advertised "printed on every sheet". Mine had about 20 total sheets, then just plain, cheap, one-ply toilet paper. The printed sheets are even narrower than the bulk of the roll. Do NOT buy this product, it is a total rip off. I too will be contacting Amazon for a full refund.
review image
55 commentsWas this review helpful to you?YesNoSending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse
359 of 385 people found the following review helpful
on January 6, 2013
For the price I paid for this I was expecting a full roll of printed Obama faces. There were only a few feet.
44 commentsWas this review helpful to you?YesNoSending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse
380 of 411 people found the following review helpful
on January 2, 2013
this is such a rip off. the description says his face is on every sheet. ITS NOT. i bought this as a dirty santa gift so it did its god but when we opened our roll i found about ten sheets with his face on it(on crapy single ply toilet paper) and the rest looked like a small roll of normal tp. if i could send this back with my poop on it i would its that much of a rip off.
22 commentsWas this review helpful to you?YesNoSending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse
228 of 246 people found the following review helpful
on January 1, 2013
I feel like I was scammed!!!! It was just 10 sheets of the photo taped onto a regular roll of TP. That is NOT worth 12 bucks! I could have done it myself!!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoSending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse
330 of 363 people found the following review helpful
on December 16, 2012
This product is fraudulent! Obama's photo appears on ONLY about 4 sheets of toilet paper...the rest of the roll is all white...no photos whatsoever! I will submit a complaint with Consumer Protection Department and with Amazon.
88 commentsWas this review helpful to you?YesNoSending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse
203 of 223 people found the following review helpful
on January 4, 2013
I bought this believing that Obama was printed on every sheet but as others have stated, there were only a few sheets with his face on it. For that kind of money, it's a ripoff! I filed a complaint with the seller and will contact Amazon if I don't get an acceptable response. False Advertising. STAY AWAY!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoSending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse
202 of 223 people found the following review helpful
on December 30, 2012
The overall idea of the product was funny, until you realize you've wasted 20 dollars on a roll of normal toilet paper with a couple sheets with Obama taped over it.

I got the roll thinking it would have the Obama portrait on every sheet on the roll, but that was not so.
I took the product out of the wrapping and unraveled it about 6 sheets to realize the seller simply taped a couple sheets with Obama's portrait on top of a normal, blank roll.

I am unhappy that I paid so much money for something I could have practically done myself.

DO NOT BUY THIS PRODUCT
55 commentsWas this review helpful to you?YesNoSending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse
83 of 90 people found the following review helpful
on October 29, 2013
The owner is a jerk. I ordered it and when I saw the shipping cost was more than the product I asked to cancel my order. He said he would. Then he sent it anyway. He went back and forth on nasty emails over $5.00 The worst customer service I have ever had. I WILL NEVER buy from this co again. The product is miss leading too. I have not opened it because it is a gift but it is not even a whole roll very small and from what I have read not printed on all of the roll Total rip off company.
33 commentsWas this review helpful to you?YesNoSending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse
83 of 90 people found the following review helpful
on January 30, 2013
IT WAS A BIG RIP-OFF. ONLY THE FIRST FOUR OR FIVE SHEETS OF THE ROLL HAD PICTURES OF OBAMA THE REST WERE ALL BLANK
11 commentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoSending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 16 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.