Customer Reviews


73 Reviews
5 star:
 (58)
4 star:
 (12)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Legit!
These are awesome, and my wife the pharmacist loved them. The distinguishing factor is that it's not the heated on print used on some cheap glass shot glasses that washes off over time, they're ceramic and good quality.
Published 19 months ago by SysCompany

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Cool, but too big
This was a gift. The person I gave it to loved them. Though, I believe they are way too big for shot glasses.
Published 8 months ago by Marsme


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Legit!, February 16, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Big Mouth Toys Prescription Pill Bottle Shaped Shot Glass Set, 3-Pack (Kitchen)
These are awesome, and my wife the pharmacist loved them. The distinguishing factor is that it's not the heated on print used on some cheap glass shot glasses that washes off over time, they're ceramic and good quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Shot Glass, April 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Big Mouth Toys Prescription Pill Bottle Shaped Shot Glass Set, 3-Pack (Kitchen)
Really cool item had a lot of fun with them...would order again. Shipping was fast! Made it nice to order the set of three then I could give them out for gifts!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars An elegant solution, May 16, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Big Mouth Toys Prescription Pill Bottle Shaped Shot Glass Set, 3-Pack (Kitchen)
Do you despair at the sight of an empty Synthroid bottle? Tear up when you hit the bottom of your ACE inhibitors? Feverishly stretch out a 10-day course of antibiotics to a whole month just so you can keep coming back for more? Are you so attached to your little RX bottle that you wish you could brush your teeth with it? Well my friends, now you can!

I wont bore you with a description of the high quality and good weight ceramic used to fabricate the Prescription Shot Glass, nor will I insult your intelligence with a futile attempt to use the English language to describe my true love for this product. But I will tell you where this bad boy is indicated:

Breakfast: More appropriately “Break-Chem” because you just spent a few hours in a frothing coma waiting for your next round of prenatal vitamins. Take them out of their pathetic packaging and throw them down the gullet. Then, load up your Prescription Shot Glass with some grade A Orange Juice non-alcoholic, non-caffeinated drink and show off your addiction to compliance!

Lunch: You just ate salt. Knock back a few shots of that crystal clear mountain water and now you’ll have an excuse to reach for the diuretic bottle to squeeze out some of that excess fluid. That, of course, will make you thirsty again… It’s a vicious cycle and it’s all win.

Dinner: What’s the saying? Eat like a king for breakfast, a feral dog for lunch, and then it’s the pill-apocalypse for dinner! Well with this Prescription Shot Glass, you can eat anything you want provided it fits in the 2-ounce container and looks like you’re taking pills all night long. Good bye pathetic diet plan and hello social envy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hilarious, May 20, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Big Mouth Toys Prescription Pill Bottle Shaped Shot Glass Set, 3-Pack (Kitchen)
I collect quirky and unique shot glasses so when I saw these I just had to have them. They're hilarious and always a conversation starter but be warned, these are much larger than a normal shot glass!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Fun, February 1, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Big Mouth Toys Prescription Pill Bottle Shaped Shot Glass Set, 3-Pack (Kitchen)
I gave one of these to each of my brothers-in-law along with a bottle of their "favorite" for Christmas. They got a kick out of them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Big Mouth Toys Prescription Pill Bottle Shaped Shot Glass Set, 3-Pack (Kitchen)
wonderful gave it as a gift to a friend who graduated nursing school
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Hilarious, June 21, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Big Mouth Toys Prescription Pill Bottle Shaped Shot Glass Set, 3-Pack (Kitchen)
Call da doctor, woke him up, got a prescription for medicinal use only. Be ready to give them as a gift because someone will want them if they see them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great gag gift!, April 25, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Big Mouth Toys Prescription Pill Bottle Shaped Shot Glass Set, 3-Pack (Kitchen)
Perfect gift for a pharm student! The cups are a little thick but they are hilarous! I would recommend this to anyone who wants to buy a gift for a pharm student
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect Novelty Gift, April 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Big Mouth Toys Prescription Pill Bottle Shaped Shot Glass Set, 3-Pack (Kitchen)
Purchased this for a friend going to medical school. This was meant to be a gag gift more than anything and she loved it. The print is clear and legible on the shot glass labels so everyone can see the faux perscription recommendation. The packaging was great and had air pockets so there was no issue with broken glasses. The item shipped fast and arrived before expected. Overall a great buy and definitely worth it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My husband loves them, April 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Big Mouth Toys Prescription Pill Bottle Shaped Shot Glass Set, 3-Pack (Kitchen)
They are just great. Full size shot glass but with doctors approval. A nice gag gift to anyone who can appreciate them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.