Customer Reviews


66 Reviews
5 star:
 (52)
4 star:
 (12)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Legit!
These are awesome, and my wife the pharmacist loved them. The distinguishing factor is that it's not the heated on print used on some cheap glass shot glasses that washes off over time, they're ceramic and good quality.
Published 14 months ago by SysCompany

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Cool, but too big
This was a gift. The person I gave it to loved them. Though, I believe they are way too big for shot glasses.
Published 3 months ago by Marsme


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Legit!, February 16, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Big Mouth Toys Prescription Pill Bottle Shaped Shot Glass Set, 3-Pack (Kitchen)
These are awesome, and my wife the pharmacist loved them. The distinguishing factor is that it's not the heated on print used on some cheap glass shot glasses that washes off over time, they're ceramic and good quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars An elegant solution, May 16, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Big Mouth Toys Prescription Pill Bottle Shaped Shot Glass Set, 3-Pack (Kitchen)
Do you despair at the sight of an empty Synthroid bottle? Tear up when you hit the bottom of your ACE inhibitors? Feverishly stretch out a 10-day course of antibiotics to a whole month just so you can keep coming back for more? Are you so attached to your little RX bottle that you wish you could brush your teeth with it? Well my friends, now you can!

I wont bore you with a description of the high quality and good weight ceramic used to fabricate the Prescription Shot Glass, nor will I insult your intelligence with a futile attempt to use the English language to describe my true love for this product. But I will tell you where this bad boy is indicated:

Breakfast: More appropriately “Break-Chem” because you just spent a few hours in a frothing coma waiting for your next round of prenatal vitamins. Take them out of their pathetic packaging and throw them down the gullet. Then, load up your Prescription Shot Glass with some grade A Orange Juice non-alcoholic, non-caffeinated drink and show off your addiction to compliance!

Lunch: You just ate salt. Knock back a few shots of that crystal clear mountain water and now you’ll have an excuse to reach for the diuretic bottle to squeeze out some of that excess fluid. That, of course, will make you thirsty again… It’s a vicious cycle and it’s all win.

Dinner: What’s the saying? Eat like a king for breakfast, a feral dog for lunch, and then it’s the pill-apocalypse for dinner! Well with this Prescription Shot Glass, you can eat anything you want provided it fits in the 2-ounce container and looks like you’re taking pills all night long. Good bye pathetic diet plan and hello social envy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Shot Glass, April 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Big Mouth Toys Prescription Pill Bottle Shaped Shot Glass Set, 3-Pack (Kitchen)
Really cool item had a lot of fun with them...would order again. Shipping was fast! Made it nice to order the set of three then I could give them out for gifts!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My husband loves them, April 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Big Mouth Toys Prescription Pill Bottle Shaped Shot Glass Set, 3-Pack (Kitchen)
They are just great. Full size shot glass but with doctors approval. A nice gag gift to anyone who can appreciate them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Came as advertised, March 25, 2014
By 
Kari Kaminski (LONG VALLEY, NJ, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Big Mouth Toys Prescription Pill Bottle Shaped Shot Glass Set, 3-Pack (Kitchen)
Came as advertised- cute as a "gag" gift. Can fit a small votive candle in it, or give with a few small candies. These were perfect for my nurse friends.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars AWESOME, March 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Big Mouth Toys Prescription Pill Bottle Shaped Shot Glass Set, 3-Pack (Kitchen)
These were a gag gift for my husband and our drinking buddy, but so much for gag gifts, they get used all the time. They are awesome.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Made a great gift., March 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Big Mouth Toys Prescription Pill Bottle Shaped Shot Glass Set, 3-Pack (Kitchen)
Well crafted item. Actually gave this to a friend for a Christmas present and she loved it. I might get me one for my shot glass collection.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nicely made fun gift, February 25, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Big Mouth Toys Prescription Pill Bottle Shaped Shot Glass Set, 3-Pack (Kitchen)
While these may not be perfect, they are reasonably well-made ... the material itself is actually great quality while the printing is fine for its purpose. To get 3 of them for about $3 each is a good bargain. Because they are a novelty item, owning more than one is a bit redundant so we gave the other two away as gift. The recipients love them! Out of my own collection of about 50 unique shot glasses these always seem to draw the most attention. There have been some comments about color variation, I got a good set in which the colors are accurate compared to a prescription bottle and the ink was sharp and clear to read. It's not something to get very serious about, just a gag gift, and since everyone seems to like them they earn a good rating.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice product, February 21, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Big Mouth Toys Prescription Pill Bottle Shaped Shot Glass Set, 3-Pack (Kitchen)
Got these as a gift and they went over real big. Nothing like taking your medicine first thing in the morning.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Fun, February 1, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Big Mouth Toys Prescription Pill Bottle Shaped Shot Glass Set, 3-Pack (Kitchen)
I gave one of these to each of my brothers-in-law along with a bottle of their "favorite" for Christmas. They got a kick out of them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0x94ed89a8)

This product

Big Mouth Toys Prescription Pill Bottle Shaped Shot Glass Set, 3-Pack
$10.99 $7.91
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.