Customer Reviews


25 Reviews
5 star:
 (19)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Even funnier in person.
It is even better in person then in this picture. Although i don't know why the marker is not included, it is still hilarious.
Published on December 19, 2012 by Tiffani

versus
14 of 15 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars No pen!
Outer packaging looks cheap in case you are buying as a gift. Also nowhere does it state in description that it doesn't come with a dry erase pen. Package states pen not included and should state same in item description!
Published on November 27, 2012 by Kindle Customer


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

14 of 15 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars No pen!, November 27, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Big Mouth Toys The Shit List Mug (Kitchen)
Outer packaging looks cheap in case you are buying as a gift. Also nowhere does it state in description that it doesn't come with a dry erase pen. Package states pen not included and should state same in item description!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Even funnier in person., December 19, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Big Mouth Toys The Shit List Mug (Kitchen)
It is even better in person then in this picture. Although i don't know why the marker is not included, it is still hilarious.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars s*** list mug, April 21, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Big Mouth Toys The Shit List Mug (Kitchen)
my son has a weird sense of humor. he liked this when i gave it to him. cool thing was dishwasher safe........... most unusual for a specialty mug.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fun item, December 18, 2012
By 
Barbara Thorne (Bullhead City, Arizona United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Big Mouth Toys The Shit List Mug (Kitchen)
Great practical gag gift for that hard to buy for person. It doesn't one with a pen but you can buy a wet erase pen for a couple of dollars.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Big Mouth Toys The Shit List Mug (Kitchen)
Prompt service and good merchandise. Thank
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Outragges fun Mug!, June 27, 2014
This review is from: Big Mouth Toys The Shit List Mug (Kitchen)
The mug arrived well packed but the display box it was in was crushed. The mug was ok but the pen that was suppose to be with it was missing. The pen was an easy cheep fix I didn't bother complaining about it. It's on the shelf giving us a laugh !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars The Boss Loved It & Comes Nicely Gift Boxed, January 3, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Big Mouth Toys The Shit List Mug (Kitchen)
This cup is a nice quality and comes in a very nice gift box which clearly shows exactly what the recipient is receiving. The box and cup are slightly larger than a standard #1 mom type coffee cup due to the pen holder portion and the unique shape. It is a great gag gift for anybody with a great sense of humor or a slight attitude ;) The only reason I gave it 4 stars is because it should include a marker like the photo shows. It would be more of a complete gift if the marker was inside. Overall it is much better in person than the photo and everybody in my husband's office got a great laugh and then worried they may end up on that list.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Where is the Pen!?, December 19, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Big Mouth Toys The Shit List Mug (Kitchen)
would have been perfect if it had the pen OR if they could add more images that at least show it without the pen. i know it is mentioned in the description somewhere but i honestly did not realize that till i got the item and saw it on the package. regardless, my boss loved it and that's all matters, right?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Such fun, April 19, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Big Mouth Toys The Shit List Mug (Kitchen)
Love this little mug. It helps me get rid of some pent up aggravation and then put a smile on my face when I feel better.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect!, March 21, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Big Mouth Toys The Shit List Mug (Kitchen)
I needed the perfect gag gift for an office Christmas party and since I waited until the last minute I needed it fast. This was both!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Big Mouth Toys The Shit List Mug
$5.22
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.