Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars ... fit a bit big but that's ok makes then comfortable and overall I love how they look
Yes they fit a bit big but that's ok makes then comfortable and overall I love how they look.
Published 5 months ago by LaFreis

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Really cute but run really big!
Wow these were big. Unfortunately they don't have my size so I can exchange them so I'm going to keep them and get them tailored. They are really cute and look great with ankle boots.
Published 3 months ago by Lindsay


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars ... fit a bit big but that's ok makes then comfortable and overall I love how they look, July 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Yes they fit a bit big but that's ok makes then comfortable and overall I love how they look.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Really Like, March 25, 2014
By 
JB (Madison, WI United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I read previous reviews, so I went down a size and they fit perfectly. Really cute, exactly what I was looking for in a casual, distressed jean. They are too short however for me to wear unrolled, but that is okay.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Really cute but run really big!, September 12, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Wow these were big. Unfortunately they don't have my size so I can exchange them so I'm going to keep them and get them tailored. They are really cute and look great with ankle boots.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great jeans, August 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I always love Big Star's 100% cotton jeans, so make sure you look at the label info to see cotton content, as I bought two pair of Big Star stretchy jeans & did not like them at all
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars The quality and style were great, but they fit larger than I would have ..., September 4, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The quality and style were great, but they fit larger than I would have liked so I had to exchange them for a smaller pair.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love my new jeans!!, March 20, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I LOVE these jeans and am beyond happy with them! They are true to fit! I would highly recommend these jeans!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very stylish denim, July 27, 2014
This review is from: Big Star Women's Joey Slouchy Boyfriend Jean In 18 Year Wilson (Apparel)
Very stylish denim. Somewhat unorthodox too. The denim is beautifully and attractively faded. Pre-washed too. Good choice for casual walks. But for those who like the feeling of a good classic denim style try Miraclebody by Miraclesuit Women's Zoey Straight Leg Tahoe Pants(Style#4454CC55) instead.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.