Industrial-Sized Deals Best Books of the Month Shop Women's Handbags Learn more nav_sap_plcc_6M_fly_beacon $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Subscribe & Save Find the Best Purina Pro Plan for Your Pet Shop Popular Services tmnt tmnt tmnt  Amazon Echo Starting at $99 Kindle Voyage Metal Gear Solid 5 Shop Now Deal of the Day
Your Amazon Music account is currently associated with a different marketplace. To enjoy Prime Music, go to Your Music Library and transfer your account to (US).
& FREE Shipping on orders over $35. Details
Only 1 left in stock.
Sold by drew2products4u and Fulfilled by Amazon.
Gift-wrap available.
Big Top Soda Pop has been added to your Cart
Condition: Used: Like New
Comment: One-Day Shipping available SUPER FAST from warehouse Giftmessage available 100% Customer Satisfaction from Amazon Customer care department 100% Genuine & Authentic merchendise
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Big Top Soda Pop
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player

Big Top Soda Pop CD

1 customer review

See all 3 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price New from Used from
Audio CD, CD, October 31, 2006
"Please retry"
$15.00 $3.24
$19.99 & FREE Shipping on orders over $35. Details Only 1 left in stock. Sold by drew2products4u and Fulfilled by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.

Editorial Reviews

1. 62 Years (Ami Worthen) 2. Space Repair (Ami Worthen) 3. Big Top, Soda Pop (Ami Worthen) 4. Whistle Pig (Ami Worthen) 5. Muddy Water, Butterfly (Ami Worthen) 6. Brotherhood of Man (Abbott Vaughn Meader) 7. Do You Have What it Takes? (Ami Worthen) 8. World of Novelty (Ami Worthen) 9. Box of Kittens (Lora Pendleton) 10. Music Makers (Ami Worthen) 11. Berry-Belvin (Ami Worthen) 12. Nora Trip (Ami Worthen) 13. Brand New Key (Melanie Safka)

Listen to Samples and Buy MP3s

Songs from this album are available to purchase as MP3s. Click on "Buy MP3" or view the MP3 Album.

Song Title Time Price
  1. 62 Years 3:24$0.99  Buy MP3 
  2. Space Repair 4:46$0.99  Buy MP3 
  3. Big Top, Soda Pop 3:12$0.99  Buy MP3 
  4. Whistle Pig 3:38$0.99  Buy MP3 
  5. Muddy Water, Butterfly 4:40$0.99  Buy MP3 
  6. Brotherhood of Man 2:32$0.99  Buy MP3 
  7. Do You Have What It Takes? 3:17$0.99  Buy MP3 
  8. World of Novelty 1:29$0.99  Buy MP3 
  9. Box of Kittens 2:32$0.99  Buy MP3 
10. Music Makers 3:23$0.99  Buy MP3 
11. Berry-Belvin 2:52$0.99  Buy MP3 
12. Nora Trip 4:30$0.99  Buy MP3 
13. Brand New Key 2:16$0.99  Buy MP3 

Product Details

  • Audio CD (October 31, 2006)
  • Original Release Date: 2006
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: CD
  • Label: Mad Tea Party
  • ASIN: B000IBSB70
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #802,051 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

Customer Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

By Miss Sunshine on July 30, 2009
Format: Audio CD Verified Purchase
This is the first album that I have purchased from this group, and I would highly recommend it. Cheers!
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

Want to discover more products? Check out this page to see more: the tea party cds