Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: The Biggest Loser Complete Calorie Counter: The Quick and Easy Guide to Thousands of Foods from Grocery Stores and Popular Restaurants
Your Garage Summer Reading Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Songs of Summer Fire TV Stick Subscribe & Save Patriotic Picks Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer roadies roadies roadies  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro STEM



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on January 1, 2014
I am Very impressed with the content and accuracy or the book, it has helped with me and my daughter in our weight loss and calorie counting. Great for keeping on track daily
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 10, 2012
This was a gift for someone special I already had this book and it works great all you have to do is look the food up and it gives you everything to help you loose weight
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 18, 2011
Is fairly complete but restauraunt section is poorly constructed and very incomplete , not worth the money you can get more info online than this book offers .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 5, 2015
Will be returning this not at all what I expected this book to be. If you do the preview of the book "the look inside" you have read the entire book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 30, 2013
This book is easy to use and has almost every food you can think of listed with the calorie count. Highly recommend if you are watching those calories.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 5, 2012
I am disappointed in the calorie counter as you cannot read the calorie pages and they will not enlarge. If I new that I wouldn't have bought the book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 16, 2016
totally useless, just copies of nutrition labels from products. I can go to the store and read them for free! Can I give a review of less than 1 star?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 9, 2014
BEST CALORIE GUIDE I HAVE EVER HAD. IT LISTS ALL KINDS OF ITEMS YOU EAT AND DRINK. A LOT OF INFORMATION TO KEEP YOU ON THE RIGHT TRACK TO LOSE WEIGHT.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 15, 2012
this book pretty much has every food you can think of, it's small enough to keep in a purse and carry with you wherever you go, good to have on hand.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 21, 2014
The writing is too hard to read. I was very disappointed. The head of each items was almost impossible to read and my eyes are not that bad at all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse