Customer Reviews


27 Reviews
5 star:
 (17)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


13 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great workout!
This is one amazing ab workout DVD. The price is great too!
If you want a challenging ab workout this is the one to get. I got this for Christmas and I have used it several times already and it is still challenging to use. I workout on a daily basis and am always looking for a change to my routine and this is a perfect switch up!
Published 18 months ago by C.Mallory Photography

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars No sweating
I bought this to get a jump kick on my bikini body. But after doing their workouts everyday I am disappointed. Get this if yo do not want to sweat.
Published 1 month ago by jessica jayne


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

13 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great workout!, January 11, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Biggest Loser: Power Ab Blast (DVD)
This is one amazing ab workout DVD. The price is great too!
If you want a challenging ab workout this is the one to get. I got this for Christmas and I have used it several times already and it is still challenging to use. I workout on a daily basis and am always looking for a change to my routine and this is a perfect switch up!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Workout!, April 27, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Biggest Loser: Power Ab Blast (DVD)
My husband and I workout regularly - but are not gym people. We bought several DVDs so we could change up our workouts as recommended. This is a great DVD - very challenging. We prefer Bob's instruction - but that's a personal preference. There are a lot of plank exercises in this DVD - you will sweat and feel like you've accomplished something at the end. The best thing about these videos - they remind you that you don't have to be perfect - it's ok to stop for a moment - then come back to it. Never give up!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good Ab work out, February 2, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Biggest Loser: Power Ab Blast (DVD)
It's definitely a good ab work out. If you are out of shape expect to work up a sweat. But overall, as long as you are dedicated you'll see results!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great ab workout, April 1, 2013
By 
K. Bonsack (Arlington, TX) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Biggest Loser: Power Ab Blast (DVD)
I love the 3 different ab workouts- when done all together, it really blasts your abs! I recommend it- one of the better BL workout DVDs!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great workout!, January 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This video is tough, but doable. I feel great, like all the Bob Harper videos. I recommend it! It took a few times through doing all the exercises, but it's great when you make it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Diversified, March 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Biggest Loser: Power Ab Blast (DVD)
You can choose and customize your workout with the better results. Your can also improve your metabolisim and your heart.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I LOVED IT!, February 20, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Biggest Loser: Power Ab Blast (DVD)
IF YOU WANT TO START WORKING ON YOUR ABS, I SUGGEST INVESTING IN THIS , THIS ONE GAVE A GOOD WORKOUT , JUST KEEP DOING IT ALONG WITH YOUR REGULAR EXERCISE OR WORKOUT, BUT THIS WILL DEFINETLY TARGET YOUR ABDOMEN. I LOVE IT.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wow!, February 5, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Biggest Loser: Power Ab Blast (DVD)
Talk about sweating! I feel like I'm gonna die after that workout! Does a body very good! Excellent buy! Recommended to all!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice to finally see an AB workout from the Biggest Loser DVDs, January 30, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Biggest Loser: Power Ab Blast (DVD)
This is a good workout to do on days that I need a break from circuit training. I like that this DVD can be done with or without weights.

Even though it is relatively easy, I wish it had a separate warm up and cool down.

Other than that, I have no complaints!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars power ab blast, February 25, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Biggest Loser: Power Ab Blast (DVD)
WOW! the core is one of the hardest areas to get back into shape, after loosing 83 pounds my mid section still is week and flabby. I know it is going to take time to get it tightened back up. there are 4 work outs to choose from and they do work. I am able to feel the muscles beginning to tighten back up after just 3 weeks of working out 4 times a week. this is great, quick, rather easy but effective if you listen and do what Dolvet is saying to do. I highly recommend this for those who have little time to work out but want great results
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Biggest Loser: Power Ab Blast
Biggest Loser: Power Ab Blast by Biggest Loser (DVD - 2012)
$14.98 $8.38
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.