Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Pink Floyd Fire TV Stick Sun Care Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer showtimemulti showtimemulti showtimemulti  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
20
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on April 5, 2015
Playing Burial at Sea Ep 2 was really fun. It forces the player to change playstyles, since you are now playing as Elizabeth! I recommend this to all of the fans of the original Bioshock's
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 26, 2014
BioShock Infinite is a great game. It's even my Game of The Year for 2013. However, these add-ons don't do enough to meaningfully expand the experience that I had while playing Infinite.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 28, 2015
What a great add-on to an awesome game!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 7, 2014
Phenomenal extension to a phenomenal game. Very interesting expansion of the mythology of the BioShock universe. I absolutely adore the BioShocks. Part 1 of Burial at Sea leaves the player wanting (it ends on a cliffhanger with a somewhat confusing ending) but Part 2 does an excellent job of explaining what the hell happened in the previous one and further enhancing the BioShock narrative. So, all in all, if you want more BioShock with an engaging narrative, buy the season pass. Because the season pass (at $20) is cheaper than buying two of the three expansions (at $15 each). And you won't want to play just one.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 28, 2014
I bought this from Amazon and they emailed me the code. I logged into PSN and entered the code. It said it downloaded. I started the game and did see Season Pass in the menu, but every time I click on it all it does is tell me to "re-download". Don't buy this. Save your money.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 9, 2014
This one of the best game i Ever play. The dlc is a master piece explaining the relationship betwen rapture and Columbia. This is a must have if u love Bioshock
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 3, 2015
Great DLC!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 11, 2014
One of the few video game DLC that I would buy all over again at full price!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 12, 2015
A worthwhile Dlc.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 15, 2014
The main game's story is amazing. I loved how they continued the story in another location and how they were able to mix the first bioshock story with infinite's. Also clash in the clouds is a great way to pass the time if you don't want to play the story. You get a great value for $19.99
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.