Customer Reviews


23 Reviews
5 star:
 (20)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great glove for golf
Ribbed structure and thick leather design give you optimal feel as well as snug wrap on the hand. This will give one a strong feel of the club shaft and not allow slipping during the swing. Try it, you'll like the excellent design and results.
Published on March 27, 2010 by Johnny

versus
0 of 9 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Over Priced
Comparable gloves are half the price or even a 3 pack for the same price.
Published on October 10, 2010 by Kelly D. Bryson


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great glove for golf, March 27, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Ribbed structure and thick leather design give you optimal feel as well as snug wrap on the hand. This will give one a strong feel of the club shaft and not allow slipping during the swing. Try it, you'll like the excellent design and results.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Bionic Golf Glove, August 8, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great gloves. Fit nicely, and are washable too. They are supposed to fix your slice as well, but I haven't seen that happen. Maybe I need to wear 4 or 5 of them at once? Still my favorite golf gloves!

Larry Murphy
Murphy Outdoors
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The best glove ever, January 1, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The price was better than our local shops. We have purchased many and my hubby won't buy any others after this glove. They last a bit longer than other gloves also.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Snug Fit Feels Great, April 13, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bionic Mens Stablegrip Gloves Cadet (Sports)
I'm a novice with grip issues and I bought these for both hands. I worried that my stroke or grip would suffer but I love the way these gloves feel. No more blisters.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars You'll love it!!!, July 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Wouldn't play with out it!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Best glove period, June 23, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bionic Mens Stablegrip Gloves Cadet (Sports)
Best made glove. Some might find too thick. Lasts long time worth the extra $ over a regular glove. Good value
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very comfortable., January 28, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I wear it the entire round even in the summer and my hand doesn't sweat and it doesn't wear out fast. I can play probably 20 rounds before I even notice it starting to slightly get worn. It's so comfortable, I even putt with it on.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great gloves that last, July 29, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My hands sweat so much out on the course that I'm usually changing them out several times per round. These I don't have to and they last a FULL season.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good glove, June 7, 2013
By 
RKDR (Deerfield, IL USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bionic Mens Stablegrip Gloves Cadet (Sports)
This is one of the better gloves in quality and durability. Honestly, I don't find biomechanics if it any different, but I like the glove. The price was better than any other store.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good, May 28, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It came very fast and I was really glad to receive them. I really like these gloves and always look for them on line Thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.