Customer Reviews


19 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very nice action figure
It's a very nice action figure...
It's pretty... flexible? Anyway, it has a lot of joints, and it's pretty high quality.
I do, however, have a tendency to think that the painting on the figures varies somewhat between each one because mine has some weirdness going on with the eyes looking in slightly different directions... but other than that, it's excellent,...
Published on August 19, 2010 by Heath H

versus
0 of 4 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars SDCC Exclusive
Took quite a while to get the product after ordering it. Item not as describe/pictured...said it was a san diego comic-con exclusive (and had the sdcc logo on the package in the picture,) but it had no markings/logo showing that it was a sdcc exclusive item when it arrived. Disappointed that what arrived was different than what was pictured and hence the lower star...
Published 24 months ago by Todd Thelen


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very nice action figure, August 19, 2010
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bioshock 2 Eleanor Lamb 7" Action Figure SDCC Exclusive (Toy)
It's a very nice action figure...
It's pretty... flexible? Anyway, it has a lot of joints, and it's pretty high quality.
I do, however, have a tendency to think that the painting on the figures varies somewhat between each one because mine has some weirdness going on with the eyes looking in slightly different directions... but other than that, it's excellent, and exactly what I bought
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very Happy Grandson!, September 21, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bioshock 2 Eleanor Lamb 7" Action Figure SDCC Exclusive (Toy)
Although I know next to nothing about these toys, my grandson couldn't wait to open the package! He had to check the movements of the arms, etc. to make sure everything worked o.k. He thinks this gift is the best ever - so I believe I got my money's worth (and much more ....... a bunch of hugs as a tip!). Would recommend this if your child/grandchild is into this line of toy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing, October 6, 2012
By 
polly (vidor, TX, US) - See all my reviews
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bioshock 2 Eleanor Lamb 7" Action Figure SDCC Exclusive (Toy)
Great figure. Nothing broke off once I opened it up, and they have great detail. I recommend this figure. Only problem is the ponytail for the Little Sister, if messed with it becomes weak, might not break though.

Eleanor Lamb looks like the other Big Sisters. No helmet, air tank, or basket. You might have trouble making it stand.

Little Sister is amazing. She is saved though, so no creepyness. She comes with a Big Daddy doll, I was hoping for the syringe but it wasnt included. Has trouble if you want her to stand.

Both great figures though. c:
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great design, May 20, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bioshock 2 Eleanor Lamb 7" Action Figure SDCC Exclusive (Toy)
Bio-shock games are classic horror in a new and twisted way. This figure is an exact and articulate model of the characters. Can't complain.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Big Sister Eleanor, February 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bioshock 2 Eleanor Lamb 7" Action Figure SDCC Exclusive (Toy)
For such an inexpensive figure, I'm impressed by the quality and attention to detail. Eleanor and the little sister are both highly articulated--more than I was expecting, to be honest--and their clothing is very game accurate. Little sister has a bit of trouble standing because her feet are so tiny, but if you position her carefully she does all right.

My only real complaint is that Eleanor's left arm (the one with the huge syringe strapped to it) doesn't bend. It looks as if it should--you can see the joint and everything--but the cuff that attaches the syringe to her arm comes up just over the articulation point, making it impossible to bend her arm at the elbow. However, since I bought the figure mainly for display purposes, this is only a minor annoyance--I can pose her with that arm straight and she will still look awesome!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing!, June 21, 2013
By 
Lawrence Smith (CHESTERFIELD, VA, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bioshock 2 Eleanor Lamb 7" Action Figure SDCC Exclusive (Toy)
This toy was amazing and didn't break as I thought it would! The only thing I'm disappointed about is that there is no articulation in the elbows on Eleanor.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great action figure, May 5, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bioshock 2 Eleanor Lamb 7" Action Figure SDCC Exclusive (Toy)
I bought this for a friend who loves Bioshock.Great item.Figures look real just like in games.Would reccomend to anyone who is a fan.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars BioShock, March 29, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bioshock 2 Eleanor Lamb 7" Action Figure SDCC Exclusive (Toy)
Great video game. Everyone should play BioShock 1 and BioShock 2. It was great to find this action figure of Eleanor Lamb!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars :3 Nuff said., December 9, 2012
By 
George Romero (california, usa) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bioshock 2 Eleanor Lamb 7" Action Figure SDCC Exclusive (Toy)
I loved the bioshock series, so I had to get this figure, because it had both the little and big sister. It's well detailed as if it came right out of the game, now time to get others. :D I recommend this to everyone who likes collecting bioshock items.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars okay, September 10, 2012
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bioshock 2 Eleanor Lamb 7" Action Figure SDCC Exclusive (Toy)
hmm... well, my order arrived on time, and i was pleased with the product. but the needle broke off fairly easily upon handling after it was taken out of the case, so one must take care upon holding the toy. and mine happened to be defective: one of the irises/ pupil was miss-painted. It was placed on the forehead. so now i have one of the eyes being white, and the other one being normal.

just remember if you order it and receive it, that careful inspection should be made before opening the package.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.