Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Travel the World without leaving the couch., October 15, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bizarre Foods With Andrew Zimmern: Coll 4 Pt.1 (DVD)
Great new places or great new views of old favorites. The food is your call.

Uganda - The food of a nation that almost died at the hands of Idi Amin.

Japan - Food from the island chain.

Tanzania - East Coast African tastes.

Appalachia - Don't make a wrong turn for some good food.

Eastern Australia - Not bad for a penal colony.

Singapore - Malaysia's well know hot spot and the food that goes with it.

Nicaragua - Center of Central America.

Cuba - I want to go. JZ and Beyoncé got to go; why can't I go? No I don't just want to go to Miami. Love the food, but it is not Cuba. GITMO does not count.

Belize - Central America at its finest.

Kalahari - Not bad for desert grub.

South Africa - Not just the food of the National Party.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bizarre Foods, October 20, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bizarre Foods With Andrew Zimmern: Coll 4 Pt.1 (DVD)
I love Bizarre Foods. Its hard to know what season you ordering Because all it says is coll 4 pt. 1.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars i love it, February 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My mom and me love the show very much. I would like to buy more we enjoy veey much. .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Travel the World without leaving your couch., October 15, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great new places or great new views of old favorites. The food is your call.

Seoul - Food south of the DMZ.

The Outback - Not bad for a penal colony.

Texas - Big food choices.

Puerto Rico - See what's to be had at from the 51st state.

Thailand - A must on the bucket list.

Mongolia - Eat like a Hun.

Arizona - 48th state of food goodness.

Tokyo - Not just roly poly fish heads.

Bangkok - A must watch for kicks for above the waistline.

Baja Mexico - Take a trip across the border.

Buenos Aires - Don't Cry for Me Argentina; I'll find something to eat.

A Survival Special - Okay, but don't think you’re ready for the World.

A Kid's Special - This could get your kids hooked on the whole series.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars excellent, February 13, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bizarre Foods With Andrew Zimmern: Coll 4 Pt.1 (DVD)
Wonderful explanations of the foods. Only wished he would have dealt with why the people eat the types of foods they are.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, August 21, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
it runs perfectly
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, October 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bizarre Foods With Andrew Zimmern: Coll 4 Pt.1 (DVD)
good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bizzare Foods, January 21, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bizarre Foods With Andrew Zimmern: Coll 4 Pt.1 (DVD)
I appreciate how well written the show is as well as how Andrew Zimmern doesn't look down at this guests all over the world. I enjoy his excitment of trying new foods.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A must have DVD, November 1, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bizarre Foods With Andrew Zimmern: Coll 4 Pt.1 (DVD)
This man is one of a kind. I love all of his shows. The only thing I have to say is don't eat while watching lol lol lol.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Bizarre Foods With Andrew Zimmern: Coll 4 Pt.1
Bizarre Foods With Andrew Zimmern: Coll 4 Pt.1 by Tremendous! Entertainment (DVD - 2010)
$24.98 $8.59
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.