Customer Reviews


234 Reviews
5 star:
 (144)
4 star:
 (70)
3 star:
 (11)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


63 of 70 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great Toy, Price Amazon price is INSANE!!
My 4 yr. old son got this for christmas last year (when he was 3). Loves it a lot. Had to write a review, because this price is soooo insane. It costs about $50 at Toys R Us and I really don't understand Amazon.
Published on December 17, 2007 by L. Palmer

versus
69 of 74 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Kids love it but wish it could do more
My boys, ages 4 and 2, love the set. They like how much noise the drill and saw make and they like pretending to use the screwdrivers and hammer. We've had it since last Christmas and all of the batteries are still going strong and nothing has broken yet! The only drawback is what to do with all the extra nails and bolts. The only project that comes with it is the...
Published on April 22, 2009 by R. OLIVA


‹ Previous | 18 9 1024 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Great toy, September 7, 2013
By 
Robert D. Ball Jr. "Vondoken" (Modesto, California United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Black And Decker Junior Power Tool Workshop (Toy)
We got this for our grandson, & he loves it. Even at 2, he gets in there & plays with all of the tools & bolts. We find him fixing his other toys with the tools, it's very cute.

The construction is good & worth the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great, but incomplete concept., September 4, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Black And Decker Junior Power Tool Workshop (Toy)
Much as my grandchildren love it, it should include a tape measure and more 'wood' parts. Even two-year-olds see how often adults 'mezzer' things, so we added this tape measure Learning Resources Simple Tape Measure Toy. And even two-year-olds can tire of rebuilding the same old tool caddy, so a few more pieces of 'wood' are needed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great for 2 yr old boy., August 29, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Black And Decker Junior Power Tool Workshop (Toy)
This is the perfect gift for a two year old boy. My son is obsessed with this toy. He loves the idea of fixing things.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great toy, August 29, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Black And Decker Junior Power Tool Workshop (Toy)
The B & D Power Tool Workshop was easy to assemble. Our grand son, who is 3 loved it. He played for hours and that was remarkable because usually toys don't hold his attention span.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Junior Tool Workshop, August 27, 2013
By 
Mike J (El Toro, CA United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Black And Decker Junior Power Tool Workshop (Toy)
I bought this for my grandson. He loves it as does his friends. The price was good, and the delivery was fast. A good toy for a little guy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars The kids love the noisy parts!, August 21, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Black And Decker Junior Power Tool Workshop (Toy)
My son got this for Christmas at age 1. He likes it and so does his 23 month older sister! Definitely not something a kid can climb on, but it is not heavy enough to hurt them if it falls on them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My grandchildren enjoy playing, August 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Black And Decker Junior Power Tool Workshop (Toy)
The children will tinker with all the parts. Because the children are young the smaller pieces have been put up for the future.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great Gift! 1 flaw, August 15, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Black And Decker Junior Power Tool Workshop (Toy)
I love this product! I bought this for my Son's 1st birthday & he absolutely loves it! It is simple to put together & arrived in a timely manner. The only problem I have came across is the miter saw does not work at all no matter what kind of batteries I put in it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for what I wanted, August 13, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Black And Decker Junior Power Tool Workshop (Toy)
I love it and had purchased one at Christmas for my 2 year old grandson and this was or my 2 year old granddaughter. They love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars gift, July 29, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Black And Decker Junior Power Tool Workshop (Toy)
was a gift for my 2 year old. he likes it all right. wish it had came with more pieces to play pretend with for the cost
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 18 9 1024 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Black And Decker Junior Power Tool Workshop
$59.99
In stock but may require an extra 1-2 days to process.
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.