Customer Reviews


356 Reviews
5 star:
 (171)
4 star:
 (72)
3 star:
 (47)
2 star:
 (35)
1 star:
 (31)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


158 of 161 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars PERFECT BAG!
I recieved this bag today, and at first was absolutely horrified. I thought I was sent the wrong item, because the bag did not appear to be the shape in the image. I realized after opening the plastic that the bag had snaps inside to change the shape of the bag! It's perfect! The bag can change shape (by unsnapping/snapping) and it has pockets inside, and one on the...
Published on February 6, 2009 by Judy M

versus
27 of 32 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Hmm. Well... Disappointing.
Received the bag today. Shipping was prompt. However, I suspect this is a cheap(er) copy of the bag in the picture. This bag does not pass comparison to a "high-quality" bag as we are led to believe. Let me just refute the product description for you:

"...a glamorous and intricate giraffe pattern of black and brown on a white toned base."
The bag I...
Published on April 7, 2010 by RC


‹ Previous | 113 14 1536 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars styling animal print purse, January 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Black Large Vicky Giraffe Print Faux Leather Satchel Bag Handbag Purse (Apparel)
Love it..very nice and roomy and the color is perfect. Not toention the price. Its a great style if you like the animal prints.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars 95% Satisfief, January 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Black Large Vicky Giraffe Print Faux Leather Satchel Bag Handbag Purse (Apparel)
It was more than i expected. the bag actually looks veeeery nice and its big! the only reason it didn't get five stars is because the zipper broke!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars LOVE THIS PURSE, December 31, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Black Large Vicky Giraffe Print Faux Leather Satchel Bag Handbag Purse (Apparel)
this is by far the best purchase Ive made in a long time. Especially for just viewing it online. I love it and have no urge to switch like I usually do after a few weeks. I get alot of compliments on it as well
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My baby!, December 30, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Black Large Vicky Giraffe Print Faux Leather Satchel Bag Handbag Purse (Apparel)
I love this purse. It's a great size and looks amazing. I use it all the time. I actually saw someone with a very similar purse and they paid a LOT more for theirs. Mine looks just as good as a designer bag!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I love it, December 29, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Black Large Vicky Giraffe Print Faux Leather Satchel Bag Handbag Purse (Apparel)
This purse is awesome. A must have. The picture does not do it justice. Lots of pockets for everything you need.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Not what it looks like :(, December 28, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Black Large Vicky Giraffe Print Faux Leather Satchel Bag Handbag Purse (Apparel)
It looked very nice in the pictures, now that I have it is very diferent and the zipper is very hard to use. I am not happy with it :(
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars ODDLY SHAPED, December 23, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Black Large Vicky Giraffe Print Faux Leather Satchel Bag Handbag Purse (Apparel)
There's this wierd flap inside that I cut out, but it was still in the way AND I had a cut-up purse.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Low quality, December 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Black Large Vicky Giraffe Print Faux Leather Satchel Bag Handbag Purse (Apparel)
It looked different than what it did when it got here. The quality is very low. I would not recommend. I suggest to really look at the description of the product before you buy. I learned a lesson!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Just what I was looking for, December 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Black Large Vicky Giraffe Print Faux Leather Satchel Bag Handbag Purse (Apparel)
Nice product, good material, color is a little off from photo but its still very attractive. I needed a big enough bag for me to throw my kids' snacks and stuff in, along with my wallet, etc and this serves that function AND is very attractive. Ive gotten lots of compliments on it already.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Smaller than I thought, December 14, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Black Large Vicky Giraffe Print Faux Leather Satchel Bag Handbag Purse (Apparel)
It is prettier on the web than it is actual look,I was a it disappointed at what turned up physically
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 113 14 1536 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.