Qty:1
Black Leather Tufted Stor... has been added to your Cart

Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
Color:
  • Black Leather Tufted Storage Bench Ottoman
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player
      

Black Leather Tufted Storage Bench Ottoman

| 8 answered questions

Price: $104.99 & FREE Shipping. Details
In Stock.
Sold by eHomeProducts and Fulfilled by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
  • Ottoman
  • Storage Ottoman with Tufted Accents in Black Leather
  • Living room
  • Dimensions: 17 inches high x 48 inches long x 19 inches deep
  • Some assembly may be required
1 used from $99.66
This item will be visible when delivered. To keep it a surprise, select This is a gift in checkout.

Home, Kitchen & Mother's Day Gift Guide Home, Kitchen & Mother's Day Gift Guide

$104.99 & FREE Shipping. Details In Stock. Sold by eHomeProducts and Fulfilled by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.

Frequently Bought Together

Black Leather Tufted Storage Bench Ottoman + Winsome Wood End Table/Night Stand with Drawer and Shelf, Black
Price for both: $156.14

Buy the selected items together


Product Description

Comfort and functionality combine to shape this beautiful black bench. This bench provides extra seating, valuable storage space and has a durable wooden frame and showcases a black bonded leather upholstery.

Materials: Wood, leather

Upholstery material: Bonded leather

Upholstery color: Black

Leg color: Black

Tufted top

Elegant stitched accents

Easy-to-open top allows access to inside storage space

Dimensions: 17 inches high x 48 inches long x 19 inches deep


Assembly required


Product Details

  • Shipping Weight: 31.2 pounds (View shipping rates and policies)
  • ASIN: B0087O6H1W
  • Average Customer Review: 4.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (76 customer reviews)
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #36,092 in Home & Kitchen (See Top 100 in Home & Kitchen)
  • Product Warranty: For warranty information about this product, please click here

     Would you like to give feedback on images?


Customer Questions & Answers

Customer Reviews

Looks great in my living room.
Ida D'Orsi
This bench has everything I need in a ottoman: It is stylish, well made and has lots of space for storage!
Claudia M. Petry
First item I've ever made a complaint on!!!
Vicki Brown

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

Verified Purchase
STILL NO REPLY FROM SELLER AFTER 7 DAYS. Using the 'bench' as footstool in front of sofa; it is very comfy. But 9/10 tufted buttons are now off. We do not wear shoes in the house so that is not a factor for them coming off. I guess I will resort to hot glue to put them back on so it won't look so bad with the metal grommett showing. Very frustrating...

UPDATE- 1/8/2014; have moved this piece to a secondary room. Never did hear from seller or manufacturer. Gorilla glued the buttons back on. It is functional and kept in a room for comfort- mostly out of site.

WE DO NOT RECOMMEND PURCHASING THIS ITEM OR ANYTHING FROM THIS SELLER.
2 Comments Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
13 of 13 people found the following review helpful By Vicki Brown on May 3, 2013
Verified Purchase
Very disappointed with this product. The inside lining was dirty and torn. First item I've ever made a complaint on!!!
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
20 of 24 people found the following review helpful By Mitchell G. on May 31, 2013
Verified Purchase
The buttons that come on the bench top are little aluminum tops wrapped in thin material. The manufacturer does not secure these buttons to the top. They don't glue them or sew them. The button tops are just pushed down into their backs. I ordered two of these and both benches had the buttons pop off after sitting on them just a few times. The rest of the bench appears to be fine, but the buttons do not stick or stay on. I've tried supergluing them to keep them coming off but no luck so far. So if you order this, be aware that the buttons on the top will come off and are a pain to keep on there, unless you plan on never sitting on it or opening it up to put stuff in the storage space.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
11 of 12 people found the following review helpful By Doug on January 20, 2013
Verified Purchase
The bench looks great, but after less than 30 days the tufted buttons on the top started coming off. And we don't even use the bench to sit on. It is used for storage only. Very dissapointing to have such a defect. We have tried re-attaching them, but nothign has worked so far.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
9 of 10 people found the following review helpful By kcarson on December 26, 2012
Verified Purchase
All of the buttons came off the first day, rather than send back just glued them back on and everything is good now
2 Comments Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful By Angelica on November 23, 2012
Verified Purchase
This is an awesome becn...it does come shinner than the picture which is ok, and it is lower than i thought but it is a wonderful bench you can store some things inside came well packaged
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful By Tiphany Price on February 28, 2014
Verified Purchase
The box was intact upon arrival but the hinge was broken and could not be rigged. Returning such a large item is a pain! We can not use the item with a broken lid. Will not be ordering again.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful By chris plouff on February 18, 2014
Verified Purchase
I got this ottoman so we could clear up some of the junk always laying around (shoes, blankets, hats) it far exceeded my expectations for the price
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Want to discover more products? Check out these pages to see more: tufted ottoman large, tufted benches furniture