Customer Reviews


25 Reviews
5 star:
 (18)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good product- but less expensive buying directly from DormCo
Product description is accurate. Works well for a fair amount of shower supplies but not suited for oversized shampoo and conditioner bottles.

This same product is less expensive if you purchase directly from DormCo because they have a deal where your whole order ships for under $3 for regular mail. They actually have a good selection of dorm gear so it made...
Published 12 months ago by Kris

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Good for college dorm
Purchased for son to use at college to carry items in and out of the shower. He apparently isn't using it for that purpose, but uses it to keep his things organized in his dorm room closet. What?! Did I say organized? Well, it is working for him. Btw, wish it had more varied size pockets to accommodate some more larger sized items.
Published 6 months ago by Kevin P. Cullen


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good product- but less expensive buying directly from DormCo, April 19, 2013
This review is from: Black Mesh Tote Shower Bag
Product description is accurate. Works well for a fair amount of shower supplies but not suited for oversized shampoo and conditioner bottles.

This same product is less expensive if you purchase directly from DormCo because they have a deal where your whole order ships for under $3 for regular mail. They actually have a good selection of dorm gear so it made sense to order from them and save on the shipping.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Must have in gym, June 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Black Mesh Tote Shower Bag
Product is worth it. No more stinky shopping bag in my gym bag! Just wrap in towel and it dries out by time I'm home. Fits shampoo, shaving cream, razor and scrubber. With room on side for smaller items
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Black Mesh Shower Tote, May 28, 2013
By 
Darlene (Kettering, MD, United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Black Mesh Tote Shower Bag
I Love it! It makes everything so easy to reach. Everything I need is right there in that one back right in front of me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good Product, June 29, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Black Mesh Tote Shower Bag
Arrived just as the picture shows. Perfect size to fit in my bag and take to the gym. Love it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars what a great product, July 22, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Black Mesh Tote Shower Bag
I bought this because I am going off to college. It looks like it will hold up well and the material seem perfect for reducing mold long term.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Does the job, July 10, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Black Mesh Tote Shower Bag
I thought it was a little bigger, but the outside pockets let you carry a variety of products and it's very convenient and handy, LOVE IT!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good reinforced seams, June 30, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Black Mesh Tote Shower Bag
I received the bag quickly and I like its basic structure with having reinforced seams. The last mesh bag I bought pulled apart easily at the seams and was difficult to repair. I look forward to years of usage with this bag at the swimming pool.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 1/4 the price I saw on other sites, March 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Black Mesh Tote Shower Bag
It is what it is: A shower caddy for the gym. Dries fast, holds all my stuff, fits in my bag.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Husband loves it for the gym!, March 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Black Mesh Tote Shower Bag
Looked around for something that would be useful at the gym, this fit the bill.
Price is right.
Water does stay in the bag a bit because he does take this into the shower. So he just places the bag in the shower towel until he gets home and places in the tub to dry out. Works great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars ZOOOGY ZOOOGY!!!, March 18, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Black Mesh Tote Shower Bag
I use it for the gym and I also wet shave. This beauty hold everything and more. Highly recommend. Just shake it off and dab your towel on it before stuffing it away (loaded) in your gym bag. Excellente!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0x9e37f570)

This product

Black Mesh Tote Shower Bag
$5.99
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.