Customer Reviews


30 Reviews
5 star:
 (20)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars so cute but not one size fits all
I bought this shirt and I like it a lot. I am plus size though and it fits quite tight so if you are over size 16 no swimming for you... but if you don't mind that go ahead. IT IS CUTE
Published on September 9, 2008 by Vale

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Huge
One size only. Way to big and long for the person I bought it for. Cute idea but just way too big...........
Published 21 months ago by Bev


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars so cute but not one size fits all, September 9, 2008
This review is from: Lazy One Bear Hug Nightshirt (Apparel)
I bought this shirt and I like it a lot. I am plus size though and it fits quite tight so if you are over size 16 no swimming for you... but if you don't mind that go ahead. IT IS CUTE
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars ANOTHER GREAT NIGHTSHIRT, January 25, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I simply cannot get enough of these nightshirts. The colors stay vibrant through wash after wash.... and I have not found any of my nightshirts to shrink after being in the dryer. Just look at that big bear hug, is that the cutest or what. Everyone needs to have this shirt with this plump cuddly guy wrapping his paws around you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Huge, February 19, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
One size only. Way to big and long for the person I bought it for. Cute idea but just way too big...........
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Since it say 1 size..., January 21, 2013
By 
Mindy Joy (Somewhere in Illinois) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Lazy One Bear Hug Nightshirt (Apparel)
IT DID NOT FIT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Change to different sizes!!!! Please!!!!! My friend gave it away to someone else. Sigh disappointed!!!!!! This is a cool design but shirt size NO!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it so much that I want another!, January 28, 2012
This review is from: Lazy One Bear Hug Nightshirt (Apparel)
My husband bought this for me in Alaska while on vacation. It is the most comfortable night shirt I have ever had. I just thought to search for it and am so glad I did! I love it so much that I want another one! I wore it throughout my pregnancy with the twins and continue to wear and love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great customer service, April 11, 2009
This review is from: Lazy One Bear Hug Nightshirt (Apparel)
I ordered one of these night shirts for a gift at Christmas. It arrived quickly however was the wrong color(I ordered the blue with a white bear on it.) I contacted the company and they overnighted the correct shirt and advised me to keep the other with thier compliments. Customer service is everything in this economy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great gift to give/receive., December 14, 2008
By 
wolter61 "wolter61" (Oak Hill, VA United States) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Lazy One Bear Hug Nightshirt (Apparel)
I bought 5 of these sleep shirts to give as gifts to family members. The shirt is adorable, seems to be good quality cotton and well made (like the good ol' days). I gave my shirt as I needed an extra gift for a niece, so now I need to order another. They are reasonably priced and worth the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Super comfy!, June 12, 2008
This review is from: Lazy One Bear Hug Nightshirt (Apparel)
I actually bought this shirt from a giftshop at the Pittsburgh Zoo and put it on as soon as I came home - it's so comfortable! I'm a medium-sized woman (size 6) and am absolutely swimming in it, so I think it would be good for a range of sizes. Would make a fantastic gift!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Adorable!, November 14, 2007
By 
This review is from: Lazy One Bear Hug Nightshirt (Apparel)
This shirt is absolutely adorable! I don't think it should be considered "one size fits all" however.. i usually like to be swimming in my oversized jammies, but its still loose and comfy.. i use this shirt all the time!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bear Hug Nightshirt, December 12, 2008
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Lazy One Bear Hug Nightshirt (Apparel)
I had given this as a gift before. I thought it was an adorable way to let someone know you care about them. I heard back how sweet and comfortable it is too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.